personalised blanket

Blanket

Page 6 Photo Blankets

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Very thick and soft
    The three small blankets we ordered are very well made, so soft, thick and have a good image quality. The blanket can only be as good as the photo so getting a single image needs to be in focus and high resolution. The colour can be saturated slightly to give the best results. Would definitely recommend.

    Diane D. From Stamford Review Date 19/04/2018
  • testimonials Absolutely perfect!
    I am so happy with our blanket! There are many reasons why. 1st, I was surprised at how many photos you could upload and use, I used approx 15 images. 2nd, the quality of the pictures are brilliantly clear. 3rd, the size is perfect! (I went for the large) 4th, the fabric used is very soft and snuggly! I think this is possibly one of the best presents I have ever purchased for my dad! When opened it up on his birthday, he become very emotional when reading the message and seeing all of his grandchildren on it! I strongly advise everyone to buy one! And last but not least, I am not very good at technology but I just called the rep and she was able to assist me further and helped me to complete my order... it turned out that it was more simple than I was making it to be! :-) I rate them 10/10!!

    Stacey S. From Burgess Hill Review Date 26/03/2018
  • testimonials The photo blankets
    The product are really good quality I would shop with you again they come really quick to we are very happy with them

    Sally h From Northampton Review Date 23/03/2018
  • testimonials Excellent quality service from Bags of Love
    Everything has been perfect from the ease of use of the website in terms of setting up and ordering my photo blanket to the top quality item I have received. I would definitely recommend this service!

    Samuel D From London Review Date 17/03/2018
  • testimonials Great service
    A fantastic present. Speedy delivery. Great quality with clear photos. Will definitely order from here again

    Vicky m From Swaffham norfolk Review Date 25/01/2018
  • testimonials Unique and loved
    I purchased blankets for family Members as Christmas gifts. They are loved by all

    Julie U From Southsea Review Date 24/01/2018
  • testimonials Photo blanket
    Ordered one of these for my elderly mum's birthday. It arrived very promptly and was of excellent quality. A great talking point with her Carers! Very cosy and a good size for added warmth when sitting in her chair.

    Julia B. From Somerset Review Date 23/01/2018
  • testimonials Exceptional!
    I first bought one of these collage blankets in September for my daughter to take to University. It was very straightforward to complete and when it arrived I was utterly impressed with the quality of the blanket and the clear quality of all the pictures. I loved it so much that I ordered another 3 in December for Christmas presents for the Nans. I was pleased that all of the photos I had downloaded before were still there so I just had to add and remove a few. The fact that it was 3 for 2 meant that I could also have one for myself. I really would not even consider going elsewhere.

    Michelle B From Romford Review Date 21/01/2018
  • testimonials Amazing blanket!
    The blanket I ordered was a present for someone. The photos were so clear and the quality is excellent. The blanket is so thick and soft. It came very quickly.

    Ryan Best From Surrey Review Date 20/01/2018
  • testimonials Amazing Blankets
    Service was outstanding easy to load up photos and really fast delivery with great communication. These were gifts for our Parents - what do you buy someone who has everything? A photo blanket by Bags of Love our parents were over the moon and love their blankets - thank you Bags of Love for making Christmas present buying so easy!

    Karen S From Chertsey, Surrey Review Date 17/01/2018