personalised blanket

Blanket

Page 4 Photo Blankets

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials hurray, its arrived and its gorgeous
    The blanket is beautiful quality and fantastic photo reproduction, especially brilliant true to life colours. Thank you...its great.

    Miss Spentyouth From Bath Review Date 27/11/2018
  • testimonials Fab quality product
    I had a photo blanket printed. Great quality, fast delivery and really good clear pictures. Perfect!

    T From Derby Review Date 23/11/2018
  • testimonials QUALITY PRODUCT
    The photo blanket that I received was super! Very good clarity on my photos & of very good quality.. I'm sure my mum will absolutely love it The service was quick and it was very easy to order.. I would definitely recommend this company...

    TINA P... From WARWICKSHIRE Review Date 21/11/2018
  • testimonials Looking for something different
    Easy ordering and quick delivery my order arrived earlier than expected and it’s great. I was looking for something different to give my father who has dementia. It’s tactile and colourful. Ticks all boxes

    GeorginaC From Devon Review Date 21/11/2018
  • testimonials Great gift 👍🏻
    Ordered a premium photo blanket, fast delivery and lovely product, ordered other items before and will order again, great service, thanks.

    Alison K From Falkirk Review Date 16/11/2018
  • testimonials Great quality will be ordering again
    Super quality second order and more to follow have shared company to the marmite group as many liked the blanket

    Jill From Kessingland Review Date 14/11/2018
  • testimonials Great Product
    The quality was great! The pictures were for the most part clear, best to use high res images for a better picture but it was great all in all. I wish i had of checked the size as the smallest one was a bit small but I loved this idea for a gift. It was perfect and I cant complain about a thing.

    Jolene From Newcastle Review Date 13/11/2018
  • testimonials ABSOLUTELY AMAZING
    By far one of the best products I have ever purchased! It was bought as my sister had been diagnosed with terminal cancer and I wanted a gift that was personal but useful and this exceeded all expectations. I purchased the photo blanket and the quality of the pictures is fantastic and the blanket itself so soft! The product was delivered within 2 days. Absolutely brilliant service - could not recommend them more!

    Elise D From South Wales Review Date 07/11/2018
  • testimonials Outstanding product and service
    I ordered a med photo blanket which arrived in 2 days. It was excellent quality even though my photos were not the best resolution. I will definitely use this company again in the future. Thank you so much. It was a very special gift.

    Pat C From North Wales Review Date 27/10/2018
  • testimonials Looking for a personalised gift with a difference!! I would highly recommend yourselves to anyone! My purchase is fantastic!
    I purchased a photo blanket. Absolutely amazing!! Honestly it really is a heart felt thank you!! The quality of the photos are remarkable and the service is of high quality too.. straight forward and very quick!! It’s been an absolute pleasure, and I will be using you again in the near future!! Thank you x

    L.Rob From Scotland Review Date 22/10/2018