personalised blanket

Blanket

Page 9 Photo Blankets

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent memory blanket
    Fantastic quality, service & speed of delivery.

    Elizabeth D From Glasgow Review Date 02/01/2018
  • testimonials Photo blanket
    I purchased photo blankets for family members and myself. I am very impressed with the quality of the products. Delivery was prompt despite the proximity to Christmas. My family members were absolutely thrilled with the blankets. I’d have no hesitation in recommending Bags of Love and I’m sure I will order from you again

    Jan H. From Westcliff on Sea, Essex Review Date 01/01/2018
  • testimonials Order for Fleece Blanket
    I like to thank you for the prompt manufacture & delivery of the order I made for personalised fleece blanket - I placed with your company and that I was very pleased with the outcome - the product is excellent. thank you !

    Brian M From Newmills , West Fife, Scotland Review Date 01/01/2018
  • testimonials Very impressed with quality of product.
    Bags of love was recommended by a friend and didn’t disappoint. The quality of the photo blanket is excellent. It was easy to use website and delivery was speedy. Thank you.

    Geraldine From Northampton Review Date 01/01/2018
  • testimonials Great product & service
    Great quality. And very easy to order. Also the delivery time was fantastic. Will be using again.

    Paul.P From Kent Review Date 01/01/2018
  • testimonials Delighted with my photo blanket
    Delighted. The quality of the printing is brilliant, the photos (various holiday/visit locations ) have come out really well especially given that the material (blanket) is not what you would call smooth. My wife wants to hang it on the wall, says it is too good to use as a throw

    Duncan b From Essex Review Date 31/12/2017
  • testimonials Excellent product
    A very well received gift which was easy to design and quickly dispatched.

    Nick B From Cambridge Review Date 31/12/2017
  • testimonials Great Quality
    Quick and easy to order, arrived very quickly, very happy with the product quality

    Paula B From Newcastle Upon Tyne Review Date 28/12/2017
  • testimonials blanket
    excellent quality, fantastic price and very quick delivery...highly recommended the blanket

    melaine w From Scotland Review Date 28/12/2017
  • testimonials Amazing
    Amazing quality, beautifully soft and unique

    Dawn. W From Essex Review Date 27/12/2017