personalised blanket

Blanket

Page 5 Photo Blankets

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Amazing!
    The double sided blanket I ordered for my daughter's 21st exceeded my expectations. I can't stop telling people about it and I know she will love it. I am spreading the word about Bags of Love :)

    Kerrie J From Cambridge Review Date 20/10/2018
  • testimonials Absolutely Fantastic!!
    Bought these as a bit of a joke and from the price didn't expect anything special to be honest. How wrong was I! Ordered on the Friday arrived on the Saturday and absolutely fantastic quality, far exceeds expectations and the people who they were for love them. Thanks very much Bags of Love and I'm sure I will be back in the future.

    Dan. C From Manchester Review Date 01/10/2018
  • testimonials amazing blankets
    Fast and accurate service. Thank you for being such professional. I was nicely surprised to see how amazing the blankets I ordered look. I was not sure how the photos will look like but the quality of print is really amazing. Thank you so much!

    Ivelina S. From London Review Date 25/09/2018
  • testimonials Purchase of Photo Blanket
    I recently purchased a photo blanket as a present for my daughter. The service I received was impeccable! I needed the blanket urgently and was personally contacted on several occasions to ensure the item was delivered on time. The blanket was excellent quality and I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from bagsoflove in the future.

    Donna S From Camberley Review Date 21/09/2018
  • testimonials Lovely, Quality prezzies
    Quality of the fleece is perfect! Don’t know how they get the photos on there but it’s so clever! Photo quality looks great, love the random scatter of our pics! Such fast production and delivery too. Cannot fault you guys at all!!

    C.Spencer From Epsom, Surrey Review Date 20/09/2018
  • testimonials Amazing
    Had never used you before into s friend recommended and I saw them with one of your blankets. Made a blanket for my dad's 70th birthday Just like how you can personalize it and use as many photos as you like. Didn't take long to arrive either.

    Jenny From Aldershot Review Date 20/09/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful blanket
    The quality of the photos on the medium size blanket I ordered are superb. I can’t wait to give it to my husband for his birthday! (I nearly gave it to him yesterday!) So impressed am I with the service and the product, I have sent a link to all my girlfriends as perfect for Christmas. And I am already designing some tshirts for my boys 🤩

    Susannah M From Surrey Review Date 19/09/2018
  • testimonials Excellent Service...great products
    I ordered two photo blankets. The on-line review of the images I was trying to use was exceptionally helpful and the manufacture/dispatch process was both speedy and pleasing. This is service as anyone would want...excellent.

    Chris B From Warrington Review Date 09/09/2018
  • testimonials Just wonderful!
    Excellent product quality with service to match. A thoroughly enjoyable experience and I will definitely be purchasing again. The blanket I ordered was for a gift for someone but now I’ve seen so many other items that I want!

    Philippa C From Merseyside Review Date 31/08/2018
  • testimonials Great product
    Fleece blanket great quality and easy to do. Quick delivery and good value for money

    Debra T From SOUTHAMPTON Review Date 13/07/2018