personalised blanket

Blanket

Page 3 Photo Blankets

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Best present ever
    The pictures on the blanket was clear and nice, the blanket was soft and looked just awesome. One happy grandmother <3

    Sol From Norway Review Date 11/12/2018
  • testimonials Second time ordering
    Ordered photo blanket for the second time. Once again no complaints. Good quality. Delivered on time.

    Kam M From London Review Date 11/12/2018
  • testimonials Small Photo Blanket
    Very good photo reproduction. Bought for elderly mother with dementia. Small enough to cover lap but not trip hazard. Hope she likes it at Christmas!

    Heather From Birmingham Review Date 07/12/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic quality
    Easy to use website, fantastic quality, 2nd blanket I’ve bought, it’s lovely and great quality

    Christine h From Middlesbrough Review Date 07/12/2018
  • testimonials Perfect
    Excellent quality with the picture being perfect. Easy to use, fast delivery. Would defiantly use again.

    Sam H From Surrey Review Date 06/12/2018
  • testimonials Amazing, better than expected!
    I purchased the memory blanket as a Christmas gift for my dad who is suffering with Dementia. The photos were easy to load and arrange using the website. Considering some of my photos were downloaded from Facebook and other sources I was amazed at how clear they appeared on the blanket. I received the blanket within around 5 days of ordering. Quality is superb and I would highly recommend!

    Clare B From Middlesex Review Date 06/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent product
    The photo blanket i received was of excellent quality not only the blanket but the photos transferred very well and the text was great too. It was just what I ordered and more. It arrived really quick too, ordered it Sunday night and it was here Wednesday morning.. Very much worth it's money.

    Vicki B From West Yorkshire Review Date 05/12/2018
  • testimonials Photo blanket - gorgeous!
    This is the 6th time I have ordered one of these blankets as they are just so lovely and special keepsakes!! The fleece fabric is lovely and soft and the photo quality is brilliant (you wouldn’t think it would be, being on fluffy material!). We brought all my nieces and nephews one, then my son when he was born, and now that my new niece is here my sister asked if she could have one for Christmas too! I ordered this and 2 days later it was at my house and I remember delivery being this quick every time I have ordered one. A fabulous product well worth it!

    Sherry D From Essex Review Date 04/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent product & service
    Very pleased with the purchase, quality of photo print is really good and I was very impressed with the speed of the service. Will definitely be ordering from them again.

    Rachel R From Northamptonshire Review Date 28/11/2018
  • testimonials Lovely photo blanket
    I was very impressed with the photo blankets I ordered. The quality of the material is lovely and the photos that I had printed on them were very good.

    Paula Q From Hampshire Review Date 28/11/2018