personalised blanket

Blanket

Page 7 Photo Blankets

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Would recommend
    Products were exactly as described, excellent quality/standard. Great service. Delivery was very quick.

    Angela L From Somerset Review Date 17/01/2018
  • testimonials My mums blanket of love
    Absolutely beautiful blanket,full up with photographs of our family,my mum is ill and this was a perfect Christmas present for her,very well made and lovely quality and super fast delivery,my darling girl loves it and so does my little granddaughter who keeps pointing at the photos and shouting out "thats me"

    Trixie S From Bristol Review Date 16/01/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic Product, Great Quality, Quick Delivery
    I bought a single bed sized blanket. It was easy to download the pictures and sort the layout. I was amazed at the quick delivery and great quality. All who have seen the blanket have asked where I got it from, I don’t hesitate recommending Bags of Love!!!

    Tessa L From Buckinghamshire Review Date 14/01/2018
  • testimonials Quality
    The product was lovely. It was a gift for a very special person. It arrived surprisingly speedy considering it would have been caught up in the Christmas rush. Quality was fab and truly made someone smile ear to ear.

    Yvonne G From Edinburgh Review Date 13/01/2018
  • testimonials Amazing as always!
    This is my 4th purchase of a personalised blanket and as always it is superb! Staff are very supportive with the design and preparation and nothing is to much trouble! I would highly recommend Bags of Love and the recipient of this latest gift cried, because it is so beautiful!

    JG From Isle of Wight Review Date 13/01/2018
  • testimonials Fleece Blanket
    Lovely good quality personalised blanket. Bought for my daughters. The making and delivery of blanket was quick arrived in a couple of days, hardest part for me was looking through all the pictures to put on. Made use of the 3 for 2 deal, made 1 for friends daughter and shared price.

    Gillian.C From Fife Review Date 13/01/2018
  • testimonials Memory Blanket
    My dad was terminally ill, & died shortly before Christmas, I put together a memorial blanket in the shape of a heart of our family so he could have us close to him when he passed, unfortunately he didn't get to see it. But mum now has it, it's absolutely beautiful, well made & exactly as I wanted. Very worthwhile, thank you Bagsoflove xx

    Sharon H From Newton Abbot Review Date 10/01/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful
    Really fast service even close to Christmas, beautiful blanket, good quality and the printing was fab. Photos are checked for quality before printing and they looked great!

    Nicola B From Cambridgeshire Review Date 10/01/2018
  • testimonials Breathtakingly beautiful
    The blanket was just amazing, excellent quality reproduction of the photos and a lovely soft fabric. It brought a tear to the eye of the receiver and everyone who has seen it has said they have wanted one! A really beautiful item, which I expect will be kept forever.

    CG From Surrey Review Date 09/01/2018
  • testimonials Great service
    very good, prompt delivery

    Albert F From Aberdeenshire Review Date 09/01/2018