personalised blanket

Blanket

Page 8 Photo Blankets

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Incredible product!
    I ordered a blanket for my grandparents for Christmas and I received it within 3 days! Incredible for such a bespoke product - they were so efficient I ordered again days later for a baby sleeping bag which was just as quick! Wonderful product - service and company! I will be purchasing again without a doubt.

    Tanya C From Dorset Review Date 08/01/2018
  • testimonials It was beautiful
    Excellent quality, excellent service. Very pleased with product

    Sarah C From Oxford Review Date 07/01/2018
  • testimonials Fab :-)
    Delighted with my purchase as well as the service quality of throw and speed of service - thank you

    Tracy From Swansea Review Date 05/01/2018
  • testimonials Absolutely brilliant
    I ordered a multi picture blanket at home on Wednesday evening and the product, which I must say is of fantastic quality, was received on Friday morning. Couldn't ask for better service, in fact I have since ordered a second blanket with different pictures as I was so pleased. Again this one arrived extremely quickly and is of great quality. Both were Christmas gifts which have gone down an absolute storm!! I will definitely be recommending your products to my friends

    Lorraine F From Manchester Review Date 04/01/2018
  • testimonials A keepsake
    The blanket was very good quality and the service was very efficient and excellent.

    Sue M From Lincolnshire Review Date 04/01/2018
  • testimonials A wonderful gift
    A wonderful gift for a loving grandmother, so many compliments received. Excellent quality on the pictures and super fast turnaround. Would definitely use again.

    Delyth K From Rhondda Cynon Taf Review Date 03/01/2018
  • testimonials Over the moon
    Excellent quality. Service was second to none. Product was received within 48 hours of ordering.

    Jackie P From Cumbria Review Date 03/01/2018
  • testimonials Fabulous personalised gifts
    I bought a photo blanket and a personalised ornament for the Christmas tree. Both were excellent quality and I was delighted to give both items as gifts! They loved them too!

    Emma G From London Review Date 03/01/2018
  • testimonials Excellent quality and service
    Ordered just before Xmas and it came within a couple of days. Used online chat whilst creating blanket and the lady was really helpful and was able to check that the final design was going to be OK for printing before I pressed the button to order. Daughter was very happy with her Christmas present.

    Denise P From Warminster Review Date 02/01/2018
  • testimonials delighted
    excellent present. could have asked for anything better.

    Kevin p. From crawley Review Date 02/01/2018