personalised blanket

Blanket

Photo Blankets

Bags of Love Blankets reviews by our customers. We print photos, montages, text, art or any combination of graphics on wide range of blankets. They are two layers thick with a different colour backing, and you can print both sides. Truly deep fibre printing at it's best. We make and send then in 1 - 2 days. Hear what our customers say.....

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Breath taking
    The blanket with my grandchild photos prints on it is beautiful and I can’t stop looking at it. It surely put a big smile on my face and fill my day with happiness when I look at it.

    Wafa S From London Review Date 11/12/2019
  • testimonials Excellent Product
    The custom blanket I ordered was exactly what I hoped it would be! Good quality material, soft and the custom image is of clear quality. Very pleased with the product and the speedy delivery! I received it within a week.

    Daniella W From Salzburg, Austria Review Date 02/12/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic photo blankets
    Website is easy to use. The print quality is fabulous & delivery was fast. A brilliant product.

    TC From Stratford upon Avon Review Date 27/11/2019
  • testimonials Great quality & quick service
    I bought a personalised blanket for a 21st Birthday present. I was very happy with the quality and how quick the service was...I ordered on a Friday and received by Wednesday. Couldn’t be happier with it. Thank you bags of love

    Michelle From Gloucestershire Review Date 11/11/2019
  • testimonials Perfect gift
    Fantastic quality, first class service, Bought a few blankets over the years, quality is great, and they wash amazing,

    Marion O From Glasgow Review Date 08/10/2019
  • testimonials Just beautiful!
    I was dubious as to whether a photo blanket was going to look good and was concerned about how the colours would come out but I needn’t have worried..the blanket was stunning!! Absolutely beautiful, the picture clarity and colours were excellent and the quality of the blanket was lovely. Delivery was fast. I would definitely order again if I needed another one.

    Victoria T-J From Bisley Review Date 18/09/2019
  • testimonials Good quality, fast service
    Ordered a blanket - the quality was better than expected (although still a little pricey). It came quickly too. However putting together the photos on the item was quite hard to do, it wasn't easy to move things around and edit.

    Kate L From Lodnon Review Date 16/09/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic photo blanket!!
    We just bought a beautiful photo blanket with over 100 photos on it for a very special person, our dad is terminally ill and we got this for him with everyone that has been important to him through his life. We have had many comments about how fantastic it is. We couldn't have been more pleased with it. And we will be buying again from this website! Thank you so much!

    Lauren G From Edinburgh Review Date 04/09/2019
  • testimonials Can’t wait to gift this!
    Easy to design, nice and speedy dispatch, and much better quality than I thought it might be. The image is not pixelated or stretched, it’s perfect. Cant wait to give this to my girlfriend as a birthday present next month.

    Mike W From Kent Review Date 17/08/2019
  • testimonials Getting thank you gifts
    Good quality blankets and good standards

    Marina s From London Review Date 26/06/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last