personalised blanket

Blanket

Photo Blankets

Bags of Love Blankets reviews by our customers. We print photos, montages, text, art or any combination of graphics on wide range of blankets. They are two layers thick with a different colour backing, and you can print both sides. Truly deep fibre printing at it's best. We make and send then in 1 - 2 days. Hear what our customers say.....

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Perfect gift
    Fantastic quality, first class service, Bought a few blankets over the years, quality is great, and they wash amazing,

    Marion O From Glasgow Review Date 08/10/2019
  • testimonials Just beautiful!
    I was dubious as to whether a photo blanket was going to look good and was concerned about how the colours would come out but I needn’t have worried..the blanket was stunning!! Absolutely beautiful, the picture clarity and colours were excellent and the quality of the blanket was lovely. Delivery was fast. I would definitely order again if I needed another one.

    Victoria T-J From Bisley Review Date 18/09/2019
  • testimonials Good quality, fast service
    Ordered a blanket - the quality was better than expected (although still a little pricey). It came quickly too. However putting together the photos on the item was quite hard to do, it wasn't easy to move things around and edit.

    Kate L From Lodnon Review Date 16/09/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic photo blanket!!
    We just bought a beautiful photo blanket with over 100 photos on it for a very special person, our dad is terminally ill and we got this for him with everyone that has been important to him through his life. We have had many comments about how fantastic it is. We couldn't have been more pleased with it. And we will be buying again from this website! Thank you so much!

    Lauren G From Edinburgh Review Date 04/09/2019
  • testimonials Can’t wait to gift this!
    Easy to design, nice and speedy dispatch, and much better quality than I thought it might be. The image is not pixelated or stretched, it’s perfect. Cant wait to give this to my girlfriend as a birthday present next month.

    Mike W From Kent Review Date 17/08/2019
  • testimonials Getting thank you gifts
    Good quality blankets and good standards

    Marina s From London Review Date 26/06/2019
  • testimonials Amazing!!
    I have purchased 2 blankets for others before and always wanted one for myself. So after a lengthy admission in hospital I convinced another patient and myself to buy one! I love the blanket, the quality is amazing and it’s such a comfort for when I feel poorly. Delivery was so quick as well!!

    Jess H From Shrewsbury Review Date 23/04/2019
  • testimonials As my previous purchase very pleased with all 3 blankets they came the exact way I positioned the images.
    The quality of the blankets is exceptional and ordering on line was user friendly they arrived within the time I was told giving excellent customer service with updates about delivery the whole experience was very good for both times I’ve ordered.

    Sue H From Birmingham Review Date 18/04/2019
  • testimonials Couldn't be happier!
    As a first time customer I was so amazed at how easy it was to create a custom picture blanket! I wanted the product for mother's day but silly me didn't order the blanket until the Wednesday night! I was so surprised to find it had arrived on my lunch break on the Friday! My mam is in love with the blanket I purchased, the pictures on the blanket are of amazing quality and the blanket its self is lovely and thick! It's so much better than what I thought it would look like!! Thank you so much, will be using this website for anything custom i need in the future!

    Nicole H From Bridgend Review Date 08/04/2019
  • testimonials Fast and top quality
    Simple, fast, and put a smile on my wife’s face for mother’s day. Perfect

    Kevin B From Kent Review Date 03/04/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last