personalised blanket

Blanket

Page 2 Photo Blankets

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fast and top quality
    Simple, fast, and put a smile on my wife’s face for mother’s day. Perfect

    Kevin B From Kent Review Date 03/04/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    The blanket is fantastic quality. So pleased with how it looks the pictures look great. The service was so quick received it within two days. Brilliant service. Makes an excellent gift. Would buy again.

    V c From Hull Review Date 02/04/2019
  • testimonials Photo blanket
    Quality amazing, great product choice

    Lisa D From Upminster Review Date 28/03/2019
  • testimonials What a lovely gift
    This looks amazing! Was easy to put together, and the quality and value for money is top notch. Service was great, good communication and everything smooth

    Lisa W From Huddersfield Review Date 30/01/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful blanket
    Very happy with purchase and the ease of ordering and the quick delivery of item. The quality is brilliant highly recommend. Thank you a special gift for a special lady who loves it.

    Caro B From North east Review Date 28/12/2018
  • testimonials My opinion of the blanket!
    I purchased three blankets for my grandchildren and they adored them! They said thy were super fluffy and loved the photos on them. They really enjoyed receiving them.

    Alan B From Leicester Review Date 26/12/2018
  • testimonials Very Happy
    its my second order item was quickly dispatched arrived just two days later WOnderful blanket very well made and pictures are so clear would recommend to everyone

    Peter K From swindon Review Date 17/12/2018
  • testimonials Absolutely lovely
    I ordered 3 blankets with different prints of our dogs, for my husband and our 2 boys as Christmas presents (they are hidden away!). When i laid out the blankets to check them and get ready for wrapping, i had a tear in my eyes as they were so much more beautiful and warm than i had expected. I can't wait for my family to open these Christmas morning, they are going to love them. Thank you x

    Lorraine H From North Somerset Review Date 17/12/2018
  • testimonials Perfection
    Have purchased two fleece blankets and they are both beautiful. Making design online was so easy and delivery time was fantastic. Would recommend 100%.

    Roisin From Belfast Review Date 16/12/2018
  • testimonials Amazing!
    Beautiful blanket for my grandson, personalised with photos of the cats he loves! The cats are in the UK with me and he lives in Australia so he wanted something he could cuddle with their pictures on. Lovely company who helped me thru the photo upload process. A*****

    Cicely F From Kent. Review Date 12/12/2018