personalised blanket

Blanket

Page 10 Photo Blankets

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great Xmas Pressie
    Excellent blanket, good reproduction of the photos, delivered promptly. I have already used Bags of Love again.

    Doug S From Suffolk Review Date 27/12/2017
  • testimonials Brilliant!
    I ordered a blanket for a family member! And their reaction to seeing it was something that i cannot even begin to describe! It was brilliant quality! Delivered very quickly! Loved it so much i made another,and again, its perfect!! Not a bad word to say!!

    Stacie d From Bexley Review Date 26/12/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic product and delivery
    Quality of the product is great. Delivery is great. Fantastic service and will be buying again.

    Rosie W From Norwich Review Date 26/12/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic service
    A wonderful photo blanket for my mother in law, ordered late on a Sunday, and arrived Wednesday morning. I couldn’t believe the speed. Communication every step of the way, to inform me of its progress and dispatch.

    Nikki H From London Review Date 26/12/2017
  • testimonials Photo Blanket
    So happy with the final product , material and quality was perfect extremely happy with the service and the whole transaction from start to finish. Most definitely will order again. Thank you x

    Aimee Keen From Leicester Review Date 22/12/2017
  • testimonials perfect blanket for mums birthday
    I ordered a blanket with mums 70th pictures on. It's come back quick and the quality of the blanket and photos are better than I hoped for. Excellent service and delivery.

    Andrea g From kent Review Date 21/12/2017
  • testimonials Always a really nice option
    I have been for years a customer of bags of Love and i must say, never been disappointed. recommend 100%!

    Karla KG From London Review Date 19/12/2017
  • testimonials Couldn't be happier
    Took a gamble and ordered a photo blanket from here without any knowledge of the company. My main concern was whether the quality of photos would be of a high standard. Absolutely nothing to worry about and the item totally exceeded my expectations. Planning on ordering more soon!

    Ross L-D From Newcastle Upon Tyne Review Date 18/12/2017
  • testimonials very happy
    2nd photo blanket I’ve ordered from bags of love as gifts for my mum she loves the feel quality and personal touch dispatch time really quick too highly recommend

    Chris From Redhill Review Date 18/12/2017
  • testimonials Great service
    I didn't have an opportunity to engage directly with the product - however customer services were super fast responding to my request to change delivery address (from Ireland to Spain) and it was received in 2 days

    C. Walsh From Dublin Review Date 15/12/2017