socks

Photo Socks

Page 6 Personalised Socks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Amazing Quality Products
    Ordered a photo blanket and 5 pairs of photo socks, the quality of the goods are excellent. Arrived quickly and well wrapped.

    Sue M. From Essex Review Date 27/12/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic quality!
    Although the socks seem a little big, the quality of print and general service was absolutely fantastic!! a great present for my girlfriend!

    Josh R From Guildford Review Date 01/12/2017
  • testimonials Great service
    Many thanks for the great service, my socks were dispatched really quickly and they were just what I wanted. Definitely recommend!

    Sarah From Newcastle upon Tyne Review Date 01/12/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic novelty present
    Very speedy delivery, product is brilliant will create a few giggles on Christmas Day !

    Sonia From Suffolk Review Date 27/11/2017
  • testimonials Good quality/service
    The website was very good because it allowed me to save my designs and provide me a link to my saved designs. Therefore I could return to the website to buy my socks using my final designs. I was also very pleased with my socks as they are of excellent quality (picture design and material).

    Rae C From bangor Review Date 03/11/2017
  • testimonials Prompt service
    Appearances are good. Hopefully they are durable?

    Angela B From Cumbria Review Date 25/10/2017
  • testimonials Easy template to use.
    This was my first order. The print was surprisingly sharp.A quick turnaround from order to delivery.i will be using your service again thank you.

    Wendy P From Rotherham Review Date 15/10/2017
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Speedy service, excellent quality and great value. Will certainly be using again.

    Victoria L From Surrey Review Date 12/10/2017
  • testimonials FANTASTIC!
    After going through a few sites, Bags of Love offered exactly what I needed! I ordered personalised socks for my uncle - they were delivered that week! I was so impressed with everything - definitely recommend!!

    Jo K From Australia Review Date 11/10/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic!
    Nice quality and good printing. Ideal for a gift

    N. Fernandez From Spain Review Date 18/09/2017