socks

Photo Socks

Page 7 Personalised Socks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fantistic Service
    I ordered some personalised socks for my other half as a joke present. The process of designing them was really easy. I ordered them on Sunday evening and they were delivered on Wednesday, really impressed with the whole end to end process and will be using them again and would thoroughly recommend the company.

    John M From Suffolk Review Date 15/05/2017
  • testimonials socking Brilliant!
    Personalised some socks for my husband's upcoming retirement. They are brilliant, turned out better than I could ever imagined, he is going to love them! Thank you for such a unique service and so quick too.

    Fiona J From Leighton Buzzard Review Date 01/05/2017
  • testimonials Great product great service
    Quality is great, service was fantastic would definitely recommend

    Claire O From Manchester Review Date 10/04/2017
  • testimonials Excellent!
    I ordered some photo socks which, not only were delivered within a couple of days, but look absolutely fantastic. I am thrilled with them, as was the recipient. I have used Bags of Love several times now and each time, the service and product have been brilliant.

    Julie B From Southampton Review Date 09/04/2017
  • testimonials Great service
    Cannot comment on quality, as its a gift, but product was easy to order and arrived within the stated time.

    Pawan K From Hampton Review Date 07/04/2017
  • testimonials Really Good!
    The socks were really easy to make, quick delivery and quality better than expected. Highly recommend.

    Catherine D From London Review Date 25/03/2017
  • testimonials Amazing socks! So happy!
    I bought personalised socks and they are amazing! When my boyfriend gets it for his birthday he will laugh so hard! I ordered from Canada and it was here within 4 days, perfect service' fast sending, amazing products and the making of the socks is the easiest on this website! Don't look further

    M lis From Ottawa canada Review Date 24/03/2017
  • testimonials
    The quality of the socks i purchased were amazing!! Better than i expected, the picture wasn't blurry and the socks are really good quality. Worth the money.

    Em L From Warwickshire Review Date 16/03/2017
  • testimonials
    You can't have quick, cheap, and quality. Except here! Great value for one pair of bespoke socks, delivered really quickly, and they're great! Soft and a very high quality print. Thank you

    Guy D From South East Review Date 09/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Very good item , fantastic quality and finish

    Trisha w From Kent Review Date 07/03/2017