socks

Photo Socks

Page 7 Personalised Socks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fantastic!
    Nice quality and good printing. Ideal for a gift

    N. Fernandez From Spain Review Date 18/09/2017
  • testimonials Thank you
    The tray and socks are brilliant and exceeded my expectations

    M From London Review Date 06/09/2017
  • testimonials Great quality prints.
    My fiancé is a sock fan, so I decided to get him a pair made with my photo on them. I was a bit worried that the print wouldn't be too great but to my delight they look amazing. Super high quality prints. Would definitely recommend.

    Lou G. From South London Review Date 14/07/2017
  • testimonials Very happy
    UX of website could be improved, a little pricey & not sure how well the socks will wash but very happy with the speed of creation/delivery, customer service and quality of the prints. Thank you

    Kristy A From London Review Date 13/07/2017
  • testimonials Awesome
    Ordered some personalised socks for father's day. They arrived within 2 days recorded delivery and are brilliant.

    Paula T From Milton Keynes Review Date 09/06/2017
  • testimonials Great gift - framed socks!
    The quality of the print is fantastic. The socks themselves are a little tight but it doesn't matter as it was such a novel gift we are going to frame them instead!

    Rebecca T From London Review Date 08/06/2017
  • testimonials Happy with my purchase
    Great product, easy to use the design function. Photos looked great on the socks when they arrived. Very happy.

    Vic S From London Review Date 24/05/2017
  • testimonials Fantistic Service
    I ordered some personalised socks for my other half as a joke present. The process of designing them was really easy. I ordered them on Sunday evening and they were delivered on Wednesday, really impressed with the whole end to end process and will be using them again and would thoroughly recommend the company.

    John M From Suffolk Review Date 15/05/2017
  • testimonials socking Brilliant!
    Personalised some socks for my husband's upcoming retirement. They are brilliant, turned out better than I could ever imagined, he is going to love them! Thank you for such a unique service and so quick too.

    Fiona J From Leighton Buzzard Review Date 01/05/2017
  • testimonials Great product great service
    Quality is great, service was fantastic would definitely recommend

    Claire O From Manchester Review Date 10/04/2017