socks

Photo Socks

Page 3 Personalised Socks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Socks!
    My friend was thrilled with the socks I had done with pics of her dog. Good service, nice product!

    Sally T From Margate Review Date 25/12/2018
  • testimonials Good
    Quick, efficient and exactly what I wanted

    EM From UK Review Date 21/12/2018
  • testimonials Awesome
    Good quality a little bigger than I expected but good quality picture!

    Nikki From Cambridge Review Date 21/12/2018
  • testimonials It’s cool!
    Very good quality print, I am looking forward to using the service again soon. Hopefully, there will be more different socks types. Thanks!

    Marcello P. From Italy Review Date 21/12/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant product and service
    Very happy with personalised socks - came quickly and were even better quality than expected

    Kate S From London Review Date 20/12/2018
  • testimonials Amazing!!!
    What a pair of fabulous socks with pics of my two dogs as a gift for my wife. She will love them.

    Philly D From Swansea Review Date 19/12/2018
  • testimonials brilliant
    fast delivery, good quality, very funny items, just as ordered, although I did think the pictures would be on both socks and ended up with one sock with one pic and the other with a different pic, which actually makes them even funnier!

    Shelley W From Essex Review Date 10/12/2018
  • testimonials Opinion
    The experience was good, it was really easy to create a product of my own, it had a fast delivery, so I'm very pleased.

    Rafael F. From Lisbon, Portugal Review Date 07/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent product
    The quality of the photo sock is better than expected! I was made up with it when I saw it and my husband will be over the moon wit it. It’s great that u can add 2 different designs on the sock instead of just one and u can choose which pattern you want as well. I contacted customer service before I bought the product and they were extremely helpful and was very informative. This is the second product I have bought from bags of love and I will be buying again. Thanks

    Chloe S From Liverpool Review Date 04/12/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic socks
    It was easy to upload pictures for the photo socks, liked how you get to see what it would look like when done, I'm over the moon when they came lovely quality, my husband absolutely loved them, will definitely be ordering more for Christmas presents.

    Maria w From Kent Review Date 18/09/2018