socks

Photo Socks

Page 3 Personalised Socks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Opinion
    The experience was good, it was really easy to create a product of my own, it had a fast delivery, so I'm very pleased.

    Rafael F. From Lisbon, Portugal Review Date 07/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent product
    The quality of the photo sock is better than expected! I was made up with it when I saw it and my husband will be over the moon wit it. It’s great that u can add 2 different designs on the sock instead of just one and u can choose which pattern you want as well. I contacted customer service before I bought the product and they were extremely helpful and was very informative. This is the second product I have bought from bags of love and I will be buying again. Thanks

    Chloe S From Liverpool Review Date 04/12/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic socks
    It was easy to upload pictures for the photo socks, liked how you get to see what it would look like when done, I'm over the moon when they came lovely quality, my husband absolutely loved them, will definitely be ordering more for Christmas presents.

    Maria w From Kent Review Date 18/09/2018
  • testimonials Quick and good service
    I ordered socks for my family in Australia and they arrived almost the next day. The quality was good and the pictures were excellent. I will use this company again and will recommend them to friends.

    Alison B From East Sussex Review Date 05/09/2018
  • testimonials An unusual surprise
    As a technophobe the call centre team were very patient n helpful. My friend loves it

    Sheena From Scotland Review Date 05/09/2018
  • testimonials Very happy customer!
    Ordered customized printed socks - great quality and customer service

    M Colman From London Review Date 17/08/2018
  • testimonials Super socks..
    Ordered a pair of socks with a comical logo for wedding. Printing, perfect.Logo,lovely. Socks,super! Thank you.

    Kevin C From Manchester Review Date 24/07/2018
  • testimonials Great product!
    Layout of the photos and print quality looked excellent. Website interface was really easy to use to create the final design, even on an iPhone! Socks aren’t super-soft but still perfectly comfortable. The recipient was absolutely thrilled with them and they made a really unique gift. Would recommend this product.

    Jo M From Manchester Review Date 10/07/2018
  • testimonials Good !
    Fast delivery and good quality product. I can't tell if the ink stay when washed as it was a gift, but very happy with the product ! I recommend.

    Melisande S From Ireland Review Date 09/07/2018
  • testimonials Fabulous
    Absolutely fantastic service.My best friend loved her socks with our faces on😂😂

    Sarah S From London Review Date 04/07/2018