socks

Photo Socks

Page 8 Personalised Socks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    The socks looks great. What a fun gift. I must say that I had to get a bit of online help as I couldn't work out how to duplicate/mirror the photos. It was not completely clear what to do or what was needed. The helper was good and he talked me through the process. Happy customer.

    Signe From London Review Date 22/02/2017
  • testimonials
    great quality and speed. i would note though that the nature of the white fabric, ribbing and stretch means that images are paler that you might expect. recommend making your design a bit darker to compensate. still a good product though.

    PaulB From Cornwall Review Date 15/02/2017
  • testimonials
    I ordered socks. The printing is great but I was disappointed to find out that when you choose black socks they print black ink onto a white sock instead of printing directly on an already black sock. This looks odd to me as you can also tell on some sections that the ink is lighter; I hope that it will be fine in the wash. I would have definitely preferred a regular black sock and my white printing on those, that would have made the order perfect.

    Mellany M. From london Review Date 02/02/2017
  • testimonials
    I brought the produce for a xmas present. the delivery time was excellent arrived in plenty of time. The items were well made and I and the present receiver were more than happy. would definitely recommend bags of love and would not hesitate to order of you again

    julia f From lincolnshire Review Date 12/01/2017
  • testimonials
    I was amazed with the speed of the making and delivery of the socks. One and a half day, from England to Hungary. And the socks was perfect too :)

    Daniel P From Budapest, Hungary Review Date 08/01/2017
  • testimonials
    I have never been disappointed with anything I have had from bagsoflove. The colours are vibrant and as they appear on the website and the items made perfectly and delivered to time. I will use this site again.

    Geoff C From High Peak Review Date 30/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Great Christmas gift my boyfriend loved it x

    L. Vivien From Edgware Review Date 29/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Brilliant products. great online help and fantastic delivery

    MG From London Review Date 17/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Site was very easy to use...no problems experienced. Item arrived quickly too. Would you consider doing other types of socks?...I really wanted white sports socks..but happy enough with the product!

    Debbie S From South Yorkshire Review Date 17/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Good quality print, fast delivery. Pattern matching could have been better but overall pleased.

    Joey M From Southampton Review Date 16/12/2016