socks

Photo Socks

Page 8 Personalised Socks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great service
    Cannot comment on quality, as its a gift, but product was easy to order and arrived within the stated time.

    Pawan K From Hampton Review Date 07/04/2017
  • testimonials Really Good!
    The socks were really easy to make, quick delivery and quality better than expected. Highly recommend.

    Catherine D From London Review Date 25/03/2017
  • testimonials Amazing socks! So happy!
    I bought personalised socks and they are amazing! When my boyfriend gets it for his birthday he will laugh so hard! I ordered from Canada and it was here within 4 days, perfect service' fast sending, amazing products and the making of the socks is the easiest on this website! Don't look further

    M lis From Ottawa canada Review Date 24/03/2017
  • testimonials
    The quality of the socks i purchased were amazing!! Better than i expected, the picture wasn't blurry and the socks are really good quality. Worth the money.

    Em L From Warwickshire Review Date 16/03/2017
  • testimonials
    You can't have quick, cheap, and quality. Except here! Great value for one pair of bespoke socks, delivered really quickly, and they're great! Soft and a very high quality print. Thank you

    Guy D From South East Review Date 09/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Very good item , fantastic quality and finish

    Trisha w From Kent Review Date 07/03/2017
  • testimonials
    The socks looks great. What a fun gift. I must say that I had to get a bit of online help as I couldn't work out how to duplicate/mirror the photos. It was not completely clear what to do or what was needed. The helper was good and he talked me through the process. Happy customer.

    Signe From London Review Date 22/02/2017
  • testimonials
    great quality and speed. i would note though that the nature of the white fabric, ribbing and stretch means that images are paler that you might expect. recommend making your design a bit darker to compensate. still a good product though.

    PaulB From Cornwall Review Date 15/02/2017
  • testimonials
    I ordered socks. The printing is great but I was disappointed to find out that when you choose black socks they print black ink onto a white sock instead of printing directly on an already black sock. This looks odd to me as you can also tell on some sections that the ink is lighter; I hope that it will be fine in the wash. I would have definitely preferred a regular black sock and my white printing on those, that would have made the order perfect.

    Mellany M. From london Review Date 02/02/2017
  • testimonials
    I brought the produce for a xmas present. the delivery time was excellent arrived in plenty of time. The items were well made and I and the present receiver were more than happy. would definitely recommend bags of love and would not hesitate to order of you again

    julia f From lincolnshire Review Date 12/01/2017