socks

Photo Socks

Page 4 Personalised Socks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Perfect Fun Present
    I bought a pair of socks. Extremely simple to order and upload pictures. Great value for money as product is of good quality. Quick delivery, two days to receive. Postage also good £1.99. Overall, a great product and different from the usual gifts.

    Maud S From Surrey Review Date 24/05/2018
  • testimonials Quality
    The service was excellent but for me I was looking for a higher quality of sock which was more fitted to feet.

    Will F From Oxford Review Date 22/05/2018
  • testimonials pic great. socks tight
    the picture was really good on the socks. we had the long ones. they would not even pull up even a little bit on my daughters leg. very tight, you would have to have the skinniest legs ever for them to be comfortable

    Patzi C From uxbridge Review Date 10/05/2018
  • testimonials Top service
    Quick, efficient, top marks. Good quality product which I'm actually wearing as I type this. Thanks.

    Max C. From London Review Date 28/04/2018
  • testimonials It was a nice present
    Was a pair of socks which they liked and they arrived with in the time stated

    Gill g From Enfield Review Date 24/04/2018
  • testimonials Happy
    The quality of the product was very good and the delivery was fast. Overall very happy with the purchase

    Iliana H From Wokingham Review Date 20/04/2018
  • testimonials Awesome service!!
    Everything about ordering, the product, the communication and speedy delivery was awesome!! There’s no company like it!!! I recommend to everyone!!

    Lois A From Reading Review Date 27/03/2018
  • testimonials Really cool socks.
    I ordered a pair of men’s socks with several pictures on them of my husband mountain climbing. It came quickly and I really love the pictures.

    Judith B From West Sussex Review Date 20/03/2018
  • testimonials Such a great purchase
    The socks I ordered were beautifully put together and the quality of the photos on them was great! However the socks are huge, I ordered a size I thought would fit a size 5 but they look like they’re a size 10 and then putting them on they didn’t fit anywhere near what the size was told to be.

    NJ From Leicestershire Review Date 17/03/2018
  • testimonials Awesome
    Turned out perfect - great gift

    N C From London Review Date 17/03/2018