socks

Photo Socks

Page 4 Personalised Socks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Quick and good service
    I ordered socks for my family in Australia and they arrived almost the next day. The quality was good and the pictures were excellent. I will use this company again and will recommend them to friends.

    Alison B From East Sussex Review Date 05/09/2018
  • testimonials An unusual surprise
    As a technophobe the call centre team were very patient n helpful. My friend loves it

    Sheena From Scotland Review Date 05/09/2018
  • testimonials Very happy customer!
    Ordered customized printed socks - great quality and customer service

    M Colman From London Review Date 17/08/2018
  • testimonials Super socks..
    Ordered a pair of socks with a comical logo for wedding. Printing, perfect.Logo,lovely. Socks,super! Thank you.

    Kevin C From Manchester Review Date 24/07/2018
  • testimonials Great product!
    Layout of the photos and print quality looked excellent. Website interface was really easy to use to create the final design, even on an iPhone! Socks aren’t super-soft but still perfectly comfortable. The recipient was absolutely thrilled with them and they made a really unique gift. Would recommend this product.

    Jo M From Manchester Review Date 10/07/2018
  • testimonials Good !
    Fast delivery and good quality product. I can't tell if the ink stay when washed as it was a gift, but very happy with the product ! I recommend.

    Melisande S From Ireland Review Date 09/07/2018
  • testimonials Fabulous
    Absolutely fantastic service.My best friend loved her socks with our faces on😂😂

    Sarah S From London Review Date 04/07/2018
  • testimonials Perfect Fun Present
    I bought a pair of socks. Extremely simple to order and upload pictures. Great value for money as product is of good quality. Quick delivery, two days to receive. Postage also good £1.99. Overall, a great product and different from the usual gifts.

    Maud S From Surrey Review Date 24/05/2018
  • testimonials Quality
    The service was excellent but for me I was looking for a higher quality of sock which was more fitted to feet.

    Will F From Oxford Review Date 22/05/2018
  • testimonials pic great. socks tight
    the picture was really good on the socks. we had the long ones. they would not even pull up even a little bit on my daughters leg. very tight, you would have to have the skinniest legs ever for them to be comfortable

    Patzi C From uxbridge Review Date 10/05/2018