socks

Photo Socks

Page 9 Personalised Socks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I was amazed with the speed of the making and delivery of the socks. One and a half day, from England to Hungary. And the socks was perfect too :)

    Daniel P From Budapest, Hungary Review Date 08/01/2017
  • testimonials
    I have never been disappointed with anything I have had from bagsoflove. The colours are vibrant and as they appear on the website and the items made perfectly and delivered to time. I will use this site again.

    Geoff C From High Peak Review Date 30/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Great Christmas gift my boyfriend loved it x

    L. Vivien From Edgware Review Date 29/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Brilliant products. great online help and fantastic delivery

    MG From London Review Date 17/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Site was very easy to use...no problems experienced. Item arrived quickly too. Would you consider doing other types of socks?...I really wanted white sports socks..but happy enough with the product!

    Debbie S From South Yorkshire Review Date 17/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Good quality print, fast delivery. Pattern matching could have been better but overall pleased.

    Joey M From Southampton Review Date 16/12/2016
  • testimonials
    I love this company. They are fast efficient and the products are of great quality. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

    Ann P From Usa Review Date 14/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Socks were just what expected!

    Tom From Finland Review Date 11/12/2016
  • testimonials
    great - exactly what we wanted and quick turnaround time.

    Celeste G From London Review Date 09/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Was easy to navigate round the website my order came quickly and was perfect would definitely shop here again

    Lauren t From Maidstone Review Date 07/12/2016