socks

Photo Socks

Page 10 Personalised Socks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Hi, This service was fabulous I am not very good with computers and I messed up my first pair of personalised socks but Andrea was so helpful she stopped my order and helped me to redesign it and only charged me 50% of the new design as the first one had already been printed I was so grateful this socks were for a very special person going through a hard time and I have received them so quickly and they are perfect! I hope this message gets to Andrea as she was very helpful!

    Carolyn T From Dublin Review Date 05/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Super quick delivery so good for last minute presents! I also designed my item wrong the first time and I was missing a picture and the company emailed me telling me to change it and how to do it! Really helpful service would use again!

    Olivia C From Scunthorpe Review Date 04/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Love the blanket I ordered will definitely be back quick delivery and fantastic quality

    Donna M From newcastle Review Date 23/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Exactly what i was hoping for, very quick. Great job.

    Tom Z. From London Review Date 19/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Great product. Shop with confidence

    Darren P From Manchester Review Date 15/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Fabulous:-) the socks are a Christmas prezzie for my hubby from the cats! He will love them. Xxxx

    Lucy B-I From Beaulieu Review Date 09/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Brilliant! Ordered socks for my husband with pictures of his favourite cat and they are so good! They are exactly as they look on the website design and arrived so quickly. The colour and the quality are excellent and I would recommend this very highly.

    Sandy W From East Dorset Review Date 09/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Service is excellent. Received package within days. Would recommend Bags of Love.

    Shirley M From Ireland Review Date 04/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Loved the socks - excellent quality. Can't wait for Christmas to gift now!

    Mims From London Review Date 24/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. Came exactly as designed and within 2 days! Thank you! Would highly recommended and will definitely use this company again

    Natalie From Lancashire Review Date 05/10/2016