socks

Photo Socks

Page 10 Personalised Socks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Brilliant! Ordered socks for my husband with pictures of his favourite cat and they are so good! They are exactly as they look on the website design and arrived so quickly. The colour and the quality are excellent and I would recommend this very highly.

    Sandy W From East Dorset Review Date 09/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Service is excellent. Received package within days. Would recommend Bags of Love.

    Shirley M From Ireland Review Date 04/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Loved the socks - excellent quality. Can't wait for Christmas to gift now!

    Mims From London Review Date 24/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. Came exactly as designed and within 2 days! Thank you! Would highly recommended and will definitely use this company again

    Natalie From Lancashire Review Date 05/10/2016
  • testimonials
    The design tool is very easy to use and it gives a great view of what the final product will be like. I love the socks and the delivery was extremely quick! I'm more than happy and I'd recommend it to everyone!

    Daria S. From Newcastle upon Tyne Review Date 29/09/2016
  • testimonials
    Absolutely fantastic couldn't of wished for better. They came out just as we designed them. Absolutely fantastic thank you so much.

    Lorraine A From Walsall Review Date 26/09/2016
  • testimonials
    Very quick service! The items have exceeded my expectations! and the company were easy to contact and very helpful every time. Highly recommended. I printed on mid rise socks and they were good! The sock fibre mix is strange in my opinion ,which gives them a slight plasticky(?) feel. Hard to describe. The socks are ribbed past the ankle by the way which I guess makes the print look good when worn. Overall i'm very happy!

    Marsh M. From Bristol Review Date 15/07/2016
  • testimonials
    It was exactly what I ordered. Service was first class.

    Gordon m From Edinburgh Review Date 12/07/2016
  • testimonials
    I love my purchase, it came so fast too and the quality of the pictures were brilliant, I'd definitely use the site again

    Eamear OH From Cork Review Date 06/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Good replication of logo, but in hindsight, wish I'd had been given a better idea of what the material was like.

    Phil J From Neath Review Date 20/06/2016