socks

Photo Socks

Personalised Socks

As crazy as it sounds, we make Personalised Socks. Our Personalised Socks make a great addition to our customised clothing range, not to mention, they make brilliant gifts for just about anyone! Read what our customers think about the socks and our custom printed services. Hear what they say about the design system and the speed of delivery.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent
    Excellent customer service. I really appreciated how quickly you responded to my change request after submitting the print request. Very attentive staff. I recommended Bags Love to my friends and I will certainly make other orders. Thanks

    Janeth From Leyton Review Date 22/05/2019
  • testimonials Great buying
    I bought the socks for my granddad, he loved them as they were so personalised. I ordered them Monday and had them very quickly, I was worried they wouldn't come in time by that weekend but they did. We were very happy.

    Melissa b From Oxfordahire Review Date 27/03/2019
  • testimonials Sock It To Me
    Fantastic. A bespoke gift over Christmas and sill in reasonable time. Great quality and

    Paul L From London Review Date 28/12/2018
  • testimonials Awesome
    Good quality a little bigger than I expected but good quality picture!

    Nikki From Cambridge Review Date 21/12/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic socks
    It was easy to upload pictures for the photo socks, liked how you get to see what it would look like when done, I'm over the moon when they came lovely quality, my husband absolutely loved them, will definitely be ordering more for Christmas presents.

    Maria w From Kent Review Date 18/09/2018
  • testimonials Quick and good service
    I ordered socks for my family in Australia and they arrived almost the next day. The quality was good and the pictures were excellent. I will use this company again and will recommend them to friends.

    Alison B From East Sussex Review Date 05/09/2018
  • testimonials An unusual surprise
    As a technophobe the call centre team were very patient n helpful. My friend loves it

    Sheena From Scotland Review Date 05/09/2018
  • testimonials Very happy customer!
    Ordered customized printed socks - great quality and customer service

    M Colman From London Review Date 17/08/2018
  • testimonials Super socks..
    Ordered a pair of socks with a comical logo for wedding. Printing, perfect.Logo,lovely. Socks,super! Thank you.

    Kevin C From Manchester Review Date 24/07/2018
  • testimonials Great product!
    Layout of the photos and print quality looked excellent. Website interface was really easy to use to create the final design, even on an iPhone! Socks aren’t super-soft but still perfectly comfortable. The recipient was absolutely thrilled with them and they made a really unique gift. Would recommend this product.

    Jo M From Manchester Review Date 10/07/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last