socks

Photo Socks

Page 2 Personalised Socks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Awesome gift
    The picture came out amazingly on the socks. Fantastic gift! I did find the colour choosing really difficult.

    A Y From London Review Date 17/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    Excellent customer service. I really appreciated how quickly you responded to my change request after submitting the print request. Very attentive staff. I recommended Bags Love to my friends and I will certainly make other orders. Thanks

    Janeth From Leyton Review Date 22/05/2019
  • testimonials Great buying
    I bought the socks for my granddad, he loved them as they were so personalised. I ordered them Monday and had them very quickly, I was worried they wouldn't come in time by that weekend but they did. We were very happy.

    Melissa b From Oxfordahire Review Date 27/03/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant Funky Socks
    Amazing speedy service and more reasonable than other suppliers offering a similar product. Customer service team was also really helpful in assisting me with my queries. So thank you!

    Laura K From Carmarthenshire Review Date 15/02/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant!
    great service, good quality prints and quick delivery!

    Idris P From Cardiff Review Date 13/02/2019
  • testimonials Perfect
    An unusual gift but perfectly done, girlfriend loved them. Good quality, fast turnaround, decent price. Thank you

    Mirz S From Manchester Review Date 30/01/2019
  • testimonials Create your own socks
    You kindly helped me through the process of creating socks for my husband's birthday. I am amazed at the outcome of the socks and trust my husband will be too when he receives them.

    A.W From Essex Review Date 29/01/2019
  • testimonials Sock It To Me
    Fantastic. A bespoke gift over Christmas and sill in reasonable time. Great quality and

    Paul L From London Review Date 28/12/2018
  • testimonials Perfect!
    Quality product, picture came out clear and the socks were loved by all!

    Claire W From Banbury Review Date 27/12/2018
  • testimonials Socks!
    My friend was thrilled with the socks I had done with pics of her dog. Good service, nice product!

    Sally T From Margate Review Date 25/12/2018