socks

Photo Socks

Page 5 Personalised Socks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Snazzy Socks
    Fantastic quality and delivery was great.

    Chloe D From London Review Date 13/02/2018
  • testimonials Super Socks
    The print quality is superb

    Stephen D From Rutland Review Date 26/01/2018
  • testimonials Review of socks purchased
    Brilliant web site with on line chat to provide help if needed. I used this service and it was quick and accurate . Order fulfilled and dispatched in a day or so . Print quality excellent . A little disappointed in silky sock material , would have been better in cotton or similar material . Overall found purchasing from bags of love to be a good experience and would use them again .

    Annette H From Liverpool Review Date 29/12/2017
  • testimonials Amazing !
    I cannot speak highly enough of this company, the service time and quality of the product I would certainly use this company again and will be recommending them to my family and friends

    Victoria G From Wirral Review Date 27/12/2017
  • testimonials Amazing Quality Products
    Ordered a photo blanket and 5 pairs of photo socks, the quality of the goods are excellent. Arrived quickly and well wrapped.

    Sue M. From Essex Review Date 27/12/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic quality!
    Although the socks seem a little big, the quality of print and general service was absolutely fantastic!! a great present for my girlfriend!

    Josh R From Guildford Review Date 01/12/2017
  • testimonials Great service
    Many thanks for the great service, my socks were dispatched really quickly and they were just what I wanted. Definitely recommend!

    Sarah From Newcastle upon Tyne Review Date 01/12/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic novelty present
    Very speedy delivery, product is brilliant will create a few giggles on Christmas Day !

    Sonia From Suffolk Review Date 27/11/2017
  • testimonials Good quality/service
    The website was very good because it allowed me to save my designs and provide me a link to my saved designs. Therefore I could return to the website to buy my socks using my final designs. I was also very pleased with my socks as they are of excellent quality (picture design and material).

    Rae C From bangor Review Date 03/11/2017
  • testimonials Prompt service
    Appearances are good. Hopefully they are durable?

    Angela B From Cumbria Review Date 25/10/2017