socks

Photo Socks

Page 5 Personalised Socks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials It was a nice present
    Was a pair of socks which they liked and they arrived with in the time stated

    Gill g From Enfield Review Date 24/04/2018
  • testimonials Happy
    The quality of the product was very good and the delivery was fast. Overall very happy with the purchase

    Iliana H From Wokingham Review Date 20/04/2018
  • testimonials Awesome service!!
    Everything about ordering, the product, the communication and speedy delivery was awesome!! There’s no company like it!!! I recommend to everyone!!

    Lois A From Reading Review Date 27/03/2018
  • testimonials Really cool socks.
    I ordered a pair of men’s socks with several pictures on them of my husband mountain climbing. It came quickly and I really love the pictures.

    Judith B From West Sussex Review Date 20/03/2018
  • testimonials Such a great purchase
    The socks I ordered were beautifully put together and the quality of the photos on them was great! However the socks are huge, I ordered a size I thought would fit a size 5 but they look like they’re a size 10 and then putting them on they didn’t fit anywhere near what the size was told to be.

    NJ From Leicestershire Review Date 17/03/2018
  • testimonials Awesome
    Turned out perfect - great gift

    N C From London Review Date 17/03/2018
  • testimonials Snazzy Socks
    Fantastic quality and delivery was great.

    Chloe D From London Review Date 13/02/2018
  • testimonials Super Socks
    The print quality is superb

    Stephen D From Rutland Review Date 26/01/2018
  • testimonials Review of socks purchased
    Brilliant web site with on line chat to provide help if needed. I used this service and it was quick and accurate . Order fulfilled and dispatched in a day or so . Print quality excellent . A little disappointed in silky sock material , would have been better in cotton or similar material . Overall found purchasing from bags of love to be a good experience and would use them again .

    Annette H From Liverpool Review Date 29/12/2017
  • testimonials Amazing !
    I cannot speak highly enough of this company, the service time and quality of the product I would certainly use this company again and will be recommending them to my family and friends

    Victoria G From Wirral Review Date 27/12/2017