socks

Photo Socks

Personalised Socks

As crazy as it sounds, we make Personalised Socks. Our Personalised Socks make a great addition to our customised clothing range, not to mention, they make brilliant gifts for just about anyone! Read what our customers think about the socks and our custom printed services. Hear what they say about the design system and the speed of delivery.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent product, service & delivery
    Personalised socks fabricated to excellent standard. Will use again and will definitely recommend

    Andy d From Hull Review Date 22/10/2019
  • testimonials Socks
    It was a birthday gift of a fan of an idol and he loved them, great quality and fast delivery thankyou so much

    Andy From Blackpool Review Date 02/07/2019
  • testimonials Photo socks
    Ordered the socks for fathers day. Arrived quickly and very pleased with the quality and design, just as I created. Have washed well and we had one happy father on fathers day!

    Susan G From Worcester Review Date 18/06/2019
  • testimonials Fab buy
    Printed socks for Father’s Day went down a treat! Design was easy to complete and had loads of updates on the progress of the order from printing to postage.

    Kit L From Scotland Review Date 18/06/2019
  • testimonials Awesome gift
    The picture came out amazingly on the socks. Fantastic gift! I did find the colour choosing really difficult.

    A Y From London Review Date 17/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    Excellent customer service. I really appreciated how quickly you responded to my change request after submitting the print request. Very attentive staff. I recommended Bags Love to my friends and I will certainly make other orders. Thanks

    Janeth From Leyton Review Date 22/05/2019
  • testimonials Great buying
    I bought the socks for my granddad, he loved them as they were so personalised. I ordered them Monday and had them very quickly, I was worried they wouldn't come in time by that weekend but they did. We were very happy.

    Melissa b From Oxfordahire Review Date 27/03/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant Funky Socks
    Amazing speedy service and more reasonable than other suppliers offering a similar product. Customer service team was also really helpful in assisting me with my queries. So thank you!

    Laura K From Carmarthenshire Review Date 15/02/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant!
    great service, good quality prints and quick delivery!

    Idris P From Cardiff Review Date 13/02/2019
  • testimonials Perfect
    An unusual gift but perfectly done, girlfriend loved them. Good quality, fast turnaround, decent price. Thank you

    Mirz S From Manchester Review Date 30/01/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last