• Back ·
  • Glass Chopping Board
personalised glass chopping board

Glass Chopping Board

Page 6 Glass Chopping Board

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fabulous Picture Board
    I cannot fault the service or quality of the product delivered it was for a gift and we needed it quickly which was no problem and the photo / image quality was great

    Sally P From Birmingham Review Date 13/09/2017
  • testimonials A Good Company
    Item arrived just fine and as described.

    Bob A From Oxon Review Date 28/08/2017
  • testimonials Impressed
    The glass chopping board was produced extremely quickly, it looked beautiful with uploaded flowers of my garden. Easy to create

    Janet P From Ipswich Review Date 22/08/2017
  • testimonials Perfect work top protector
    The product quality is very good, this is the second work top protector I have ordered and both have been perfect. I love the option to either have one photo or multiple, I have now tried both and the quality was equally as good having one image blown up. Delivery is efficient and the product was well packaged to prevent breakage. Ordering was my only challenge, I am unable to open the product on my laptop oddly, I've tried many time and it takes a fair bit of patience to arrange the text on a tablet/phone but it is worth it!

    Jade A From Norfolk Review Date 13/08/2017
  • testimonials Beautiful
    Very good quality materials and printing. Service always excellent.

    Jan From West midlands Review Date 10/08/2017
  • testimonials Perfect cutting deck
    The chopping board was bought as a gift and it is better than I expected. The standard appears to be very good and hopefully will be durable

    JacquelineH From London Review Date 04/08/2017
  • testimonials Good product, fast service
    Great quality, fast delivery. No problems at all.

    Anne M From Dorset Review Date 30/07/2017
  • testimonials Usual High Standards
    The product was up to the usual high standards from Bags of Love, and I have never been disappointed with the final product. From ordering to arrival the service is excellent and is why I use Bags of Love for my gifts as it helps me express how much I appreciate the recipient.

    Jim D From Glasgow Review Date 01/07/2017
  • testimonials Place mat magic
    Really looks great. Glass a little thinner than a shop bought one but still should be OK. My picture looks stunning it arrived quickly and as described.

    D From Somerset Review Date 30/06/2017
  • testimonials Such a fast fulfilment
    Extremely pleased with both the high quality finish of the product but also the fastest production and dispatch I've received from any online company. Especially on a custom item like this. Overly impressed.

    David Y From Manchester Review Date 16/06/2017