• Back ·
  • Glass Chopping Board
personalised glass chopping board

Glass Chopping Board

Page 6 Glass Chopping Board

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Good product, fast service
    Great quality, fast delivery. No problems at all.

    Anne M From Dorset Review Date 30/07/2017
  • testimonials Usual High Standards
    The product was up to the usual high standards from Bags of Love, and I have never been disappointed with the final product. From ordering to arrival the service is excellent and is why I use Bags of Love for my gifts as it helps me express how much I appreciate the recipient.

    Jim D From Glasgow Review Date 01/07/2017
  • testimonials Place mat magic
    Really looks great. Glass a little thinner than a shop bought one but still should be OK. My picture looks stunning it arrived quickly and as described.

    D From Somerset Review Date 30/06/2017
  • testimonials Such a fast fulfilment
    Extremely pleased with both the high quality finish of the product but also the fastest production and dispatch I've received from any online company. Especially on a custom item like this. Overly impressed.

    David Y From Manchester Review Date 16/06/2017
  • testimonials Great - no PVC feet as advertised
    service was excellent, as ever, and the chopping board arrived amazingly quickly. Unfortunately it does not have the 4 PVC feet as described on the website. Also I would have preferred the glass to be smooth instead of textured, as that would allow the photo and text to be clearer...... BOL........ we will send you some feet - sorry we missed that!

    Ruth A From Scotland Review Date 18/05/2017
  • testimonials happy with my worktop protector's
    I am very happy with my worktop protector's, I ordered 1 with pictures of my 2 cats it came the next day which. I was so pleased that I then ordered another 1. The service was brilliant and was so easy to do. I will definitely be ordering more in the future as these would make great Xmas presents.

    Karen. W From Shepperton Review Date 12/05/2017
  • testimonials Thrilled to bits :-)
    As a non techno person, I was pleasantly surprised as to how easy this was to order, with a wonderful result-thank you. ............. I am 100% satisfied with service and product.

    Lisa H From Cambridge Review Date 07/05/2017
  • testimonials Fast service
    Glass customised chopping board. Great quality.

    Jen S From Epping Review Date 19/04/2017
  • testimonials Just as ordered
    I ordered a personalised chopping board which was exactly as ordered, I ordered on Sunday, and the item was with me on the Tuesday, at no extra cost. Great product great sales service and great delivery...what more can I say...keep up the good work..and I would use again

    Gary M From York Review Date 07/04/2017
  • testimonials Breathtaking!
    Excellent quality, fantastic service

    Ann W From South Gloucestershire Review Date 03/04/2017