• Back ·
  • Glass Chopping Board
personalised glass chopping board

Glass Chopping Board

Page 5 Glass Chopping Board

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Glass chopping board
    Fast delievery. Perfect product

    M Bass From Derby Review Date 11/11/2017
  • testimonials Glass cutting board
    Item was good picture excellent only blip board has stipple effect needed it smooth not in description ordered new one from another site

    Mike s From Torquay Review Date 06/11/2017
  • testimonials Friends very happy
    The board is as described and very good quality and graphics etc. that reflect the same. Packaging ensured gift arrived intact and perfect. Delivery time spot on.

    KaronW From Leeds Review Date 03/11/2017
  • testimonials Chopping board
    Bespoke designed chopping board arrived 2 days after order. Very good service

    Tracy I From Lincoln Review Date 29/10/2017
  • testimonials really great service
    personalised glass chopping board, very good product, and excellent service in delivering so promptly. Ordered on Sunday pm and arrived Tuesday!

    Ann H From Yeovil Review Date 28/10/2017
  • testimonials Absolutely brilliant!
    Large glass chopping board. The quality is fantastic, it arrived within three days and the item was very well packaged! The website is also very easy to use! It was bought as a Xmas gift but I know that it will definitely have the 'wow' effect!

    Gill D From Essex Review Date 21/10/2017
  • testimonials Good Product and service
    Happy with the board and ease of order and quick delivery

    Louise P From London Review Date 18/10/2017
  • testimonials Very Pleased!
    I couldn't find the right worktop saver with the same sunflower as my new canisters, but i took a picture of the canister and sent it to 'BAGS OF LOVE' first picture wasn't to good so they worked with me, i took another pic in a different light and sent it in... less then 24 hours i believe it was i had a picture of my worktop saver! it was delivered less then 4 days from start to finish, it looks great alongside my other sunflower tea/coffee/sugar canisters, would highly recommend this company, Thank you

    Liesa S From Brighton Sussex UK Review Date 17/10/2017
  • testimonials Very pleased
    Easy to create, fast production, good result. The glass is quite "textured" which doesn't entirely suit my photograph but I think that the majority of boards are textured so the same would happen elsewhere. After I had placed my order, I got several emails saying that I still had an order waiting for completion (despite having received confirmation of my order), so do watch out that you don't duplicate your order - as I inadvertently did. However, the customer service team are "spot on"; extremely helpful and quick to resolve problems.

    Liz McA From Guildford Review Date 20/09/2017
  • testimonials Fabulous Picture Board
    I cannot fault the service or quality of the product delivered it was for a gift and we needed it quickly which was no problem and the photo / image quality was great

    Sally P From Birmingham Review Date 13/09/2017