• Back ·
  • Glass Chopping Board
personalised glass chopping board

Glass Chopping Board

Page 5 Glass Chopping Board

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Absolutely brilliant!
    Large glass chopping board. The quality is fantastic, it arrived within three days and the item was very well packaged! The website is also very easy to use! It was bought as a Xmas gift but I know that it will definitely have the 'wow' effect!

    Gill D From Essex Review Date 21/10/2017
  • testimonials Good Product and service
    Happy with the board and ease of order and quick delivery

    Louise P From London Review Date 18/10/2017
  • testimonials Very Pleased!
    I couldn't find the right worktop saver with the same sunflower as my new canisters, but i took a picture of the canister and sent it to 'BAGS OF LOVE' first picture wasn't to good so they worked with me, i took another pic in a different light and sent it in... less then 24 hours i believe it was i had a picture of my worktop saver! it was delivered less then 4 days from start to finish, it looks great alongside my other sunflower tea/coffee/sugar canisters, would highly recommend this company, Thank you

    Liesa S From Brighton Sussex UK Review Date 17/10/2017
  • testimonials Very pleased
    Easy to create, fast production, good result. The glass is quite "textured" which doesn't entirely suit my photograph but I think that the majority of boards are textured so the same would happen elsewhere. After I had placed my order, I got several emails saying that I still had an order waiting for completion (despite having received confirmation of my order), so do watch out that you don't duplicate your order - as I inadvertently did. However, the customer service team are "spot on"; extremely helpful and quick to resolve problems.

    Liz McA From Guildford Review Date 20/09/2017
  • testimonials Fabulous Picture Board
    I cannot fault the service or quality of the product delivered it was for a gift and we needed it quickly which was no problem and the photo / image quality was great

    Sally P From Birmingham Review Date 13/09/2017
  • testimonials A Good Company
    Item arrived just fine and as described.

    Bob A From Oxon Review Date 28/08/2017
  • testimonials Impressed
    The glass chopping board was produced extremely quickly, it looked beautiful with uploaded flowers of my garden. Easy to create

    Janet P From Ipswich Review Date 22/08/2017
  • testimonials Perfect work top protector
    The product quality is very good, this is the second work top protector I have ordered and both have been perfect. I love the option to either have one photo or multiple, I have now tried both and the quality was equally as good having one image blown up. Delivery is efficient and the product was well packaged to prevent breakage. Ordering was my only challenge, I am unable to open the product on my laptop oddly, I've tried many time and it takes a fair bit of patience to arrange the text on a tablet/phone but it is worth it!

    Jade A From Norfolk Review Date 13/08/2017
  • testimonials Beautiful
    Very good quality materials and printing. Service always excellent.

    Jan From West midlands Review Date 10/08/2017
  • testimonials Perfect cutting deck
    The chopping board was bought as a gift and it is better than I expected. The standard appears to be very good and hopefully will be durable

    JacquelineH From London Review Date 04/08/2017