• Back ·
  • Glass Chopping Board
personalised glass chopping board

Glass Chopping Board

Page 7 Glass Chopping Board

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials happy with my worktop protector's
    I am very happy with my worktop protector's, I ordered 1 with pictures of my 2 cats it came the next day which. I was so pleased that I then ordered another 1. The service was brilliant and was so easy to do. I will definitely be ordering more in the future as these would make great Xmas presents.

    Karen. W From Shepperton Review Date 12/05/2017
  • testimonials Thrilled to bits :-)
    As a non techno person, I was pleasantly surprised as to how easy this was to order, with a wonderful result-thank you. ............. I am 100% satisfied with service and product.

    Lisa H From Cambridge Review Date 07/05/2017
  • testimonials Fast service
    Glass customised chopping board. Great quality.

    Jen S From Epping Review Date 19/04/2017
  • testimonials Just as ordered
    I ordered a personalised chopping board which was exactly as ordered, I ordered on Sunday, and the item was with me on the Tuesday, at no extra cost. Great product great sales service and great delivery...what more can I say...keep up the good work..and I would use again

    Gary M From York Review Date 07/04/2017
  • testimonials Breathtaking!
    Excellent quality, fantastic service

    Ann W From South Gloucestershire Review Date 03/04/2017
  • testimonials Better than expected
    After receiving an email to say the quality wasn't going to be great and asking if i would like to amend or proceed, i wasn't feeling massively confident on the out come but when it arriving in really quick time, it was just what i wanted! Perfect gift! so thank you!

    Steph C From Wiltshire Review Date 03/04/2017
  • testimonials Really pleased!
    The glass board is really good quality and the way the pictures have been added and the finish is superb I am really pleased with glass board and would highly recommend it to anyone considering purchasing it

    Janice D From Middkesex Review Date 01/04/2017
  • testimonials Lovely present. Have purchased again!
    Fantastic service from start to finish! They texted and emailed me to say photo quality wasnt brilliant so did I want to reselect photos.so easy to upload pictures. And delivery was super fast on standard delivery. Really pleased with how the product was packaged, really safe. I have been so happy I have purchased again! Thanks for brilliant service bag of love!

    Hayley G From Dorset Review Date 23/03/2017
  • testimonials came out really well
    Good quality and picture came out really well, as advertised.

    Martyn C From Cambridge Review Date 17/03/2017
  • testimonials
    i am completely satisfied. Easy to use site; product was as nice as I expected it; good the quality of the product and the work done on it; quick delivery. I would use your company again if I wanted a similar product

    PV From Bradford Review Date 25/02/2017