• Back ·
  • Glass Chopping Board
personalised glass chopping board

Glass Chopping Board

Page 7 Glass Chopping Board

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Better than expected
    After receiving an email to say the quality wasn't going to be great and asking if i would like to amend or proceed, i wasn't feeling massively confident on the out come but when it arriving in really quick time, it was just what i wanted! Perfect gift! so thank you!

    Steph C From Wiltshire Review Date 03/04/2017
  • testimonials Really pleased!
    The glass board is really good quality and the way the pictures have been added and the finish is superb I am really pleased with glass board and would highly recommend it to anyone considering purchasing it

    Janice D From Middkesex Review Date 01/04/2017
  • testimonials Lovely present. Have purchased again!
    Fantastic service from start to finish! They texted and emailed me to say photo quality wasnt brilliant so did I want to reselect photos.so easy to upload pictures. And delivery was super fast on standard delivery. Really pleased with how the product was packaged, really safe. I have been so happy I have purchased again! Thanks for brilliant service bag of love!

    Hayley G From Dorset Review Date 23/03/2017
  • testimonials came out really well
    Good quality and picture came out really well, as advertised.

    Martyn C From Cambridge Review Date 17/03/2017
  • testimonials
    i am completely satisfied. Easy to use site; product was as nice as I expected it; good the quality of the product and the work done on it; quick delivery. I would use your company again if I wanted a similar product

    PV From Bradford Review Date 25/02/2017
  • testimonials
    The large glass chopping board is of good quality and perfectly reproduces the chosen photo to make an outstanding product. The quality of service / time from order to delivery was outstanding. I have used BOL several times before and always with complete satisfaction.

    Philip From near Arundel Review Date 29/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Good Quality Photo Glass Chopping Board. Easy to order, quick delivery, well packed. Nice easy shopping experience

    Julie T From Bradford Review Date 25/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent quality,reproduced my photo beautifully. Easy to order and delivered as promised. Will definitely be buying more.

    Nicky C From Wiltshire Review Date 20/01/2017
  • testimonials
    I purchased a glass chopping board from you and the quality is great. The service offered was very very good and efficient. Will definitely use your company in the future. Many thanks

    Rebecca G From Brighton Review Date 11/01/2017
  • testimonials
    1 of the best sites I have ever used, great choice of products with speedy service and given some of the best presents I have given for Christmas. Recommended to lots of friends

    NMH From Port talbot Review Date 08/01/2017