• Back ·
  • Glass Chopping Board
personalised glass chopping board

Glass Chopping Board

Page 8 Glass Chopping Board

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Fantastic products that were Christmas presents - recipients were delighted. Products were good quality, safely packaged and delivered promptly despite the order being close to Christmas. Customer service was very helpful. I had a query about the order and received a swift response. We've been happy with all the orders we have made with you and will use you again and recommend you to others.

    Susan D From Yorkshire Review Date 06/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Amazing. I ordered my glass work top preserver on Sunday morning. It arrived Tuesday lunchtime. Very well packed and beautifully made. I will be ordering more items for friends. Very impressed with the service and product

    Jo J From Norfolk Review Date 24/12/2016
  • testimonials
    I ordered a photo collage chopping board for my daughter and her partner with photos of their newborn baby on , it's perfect and can't wait for them to open it . Service was quick and people on the phone I spoke to very helpful.

    Jacqui H From Luton Review Date 23/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Good quality picture on the board, we can't wait to give it on Christmas day as a present.

    Ebru From Windsor Review Date 18/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Website was easy to use. The end product (glass chopping board/work top saver) was good. Very prompt delivery - arrived within a couple of days.

    Janet H From Ilford Review Date 17/12/2016
  • testimonials
    What a great find! Personalised glass chop board came really quickly and great quality - thank you

    Lucy From Gatwick Review Date 14/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Hi Bags of Love I ordered a personalised chopping board it come very quickly and was lovely. It is a Christmas present and the person will be very pleased with it. Thank you for taking so much care over it. If I need any thing like it again I will be ordering from Bags of love

    Dawn From Paddock wood Review Date 12/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Really pleased at how quickly i received the item and also the quality of the product is very good

    J From Cheshunt Review Date 09/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Making up item on my phone and viewing it was easy and quick to do. Item came well packed and looked just as I wanted it to do. First class service will definitely be ordering again.

    Shirley h From northern Ireland Review Date 05/12/2016
  • testimonials
    I ordered some personalised photo items for Christmas presents, they arrived very quickly and look amazing!! Look forward to my friends opening them at Christmas :)

    Lou From Oxford Review Date 04/12/2016