• Back ·
  • Glass Chopping Board
personalised glass chopping board

Glass Chopping Board

Page 8 Glass Chopping Board

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    The large glass chopping board is of good quality and perfectly reproduces the chosen photo to make an outstanding product. The quality of service / time from order to delivery was outstanding. I have used BOL several times before and always with complete satisfaction.

    Philip From near Arundel Review Date 29/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Good Quality Photo Glass Chopping Board. Easy to order, quick delivery, well packed. Nice easy shopping experience

    Julie T From Bradford Review Date 25/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent quality,reproduced my photo beautifully. Easy to order and delivered as promised. Will definitely be buying more.

    Nicky C From Wiltshire Review Date 20/01/2017
  • testimonials
    I purchased a glass chopping board from you and the quality is great. The service offered was very very good and efficient. Will definitely use your company in the future. Many thanks

    Rebecca G From Brighton Review Date 11/01/2017
  • testimonials
    1 of the best sites I have ever used, great choice of products with speedy service and given some of the best presents I have given for Christmas. Recommended to lots of friends

    NMH From Port talbot Review Date 08/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Fantastic products that were Christmas presents - recipients were delighted. Products were good quality, safely packaged and delivered promptly despite the order being close to Christmas. Customer service was very helpful. I had a query about the order and received a swift response. We've been happy with all the orders we have made with you and will use you again and recommend you to others.

    Susan D From Yorkshire Review Date 06/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Amazing. I ordered my glass work top preserver on Sunday morning. It arrived Tuesday lunchtime. Very well packed and beautifully made. I will be ordering more items for friends. Very impressed with the service and product

    Jo J From Norfolk Review Date 24/12/2016
  • testimonials
    I ordered a photo collage chopping board for my daughter and her partner with photos of their newborn baby on , it's perfect and can't wait for them to open it . Service was quick and people on the phone I spoke to very helpful.

    Jacqui H From Luton Review Date 23/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Good quality picture on the board, we can't wait to give it on Christmas day as a present.

    Ebru From Windsor Review Date 18/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Website was easy to use. The end product (glass chopping board/work top saver) was good. Very prompt delivery - arrived within a couple of days.

    Janet H From Ilford Review Date 17/12/2016