• Back ·
  • Glass Chopping Board
personalised glass chopping board

Glass Chopping Board

Page 12 Glass Chopping Board

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Really pleased with how quickly the chopping board came. Havent opened it yet as it is for a present. her birthday is tomorrow.

    Jane F From Swindon Review Date 22/03/2016
  • testimonials
    Very good quality, worked out as a perfect mother's day surprise.

    Peter A From Surrey Review Date 19/03/2016
  • testimonials
    couldnt be happier!

    barry From doncaster Review Date 18/03/2016
  • testimonials
    OMG the chopping board is fantastic. I can not believe the speed and ease for getting it. How was it for me? So good I felt the earth move. Thanks

    Ed R From Warrington, Cheshire Review Date 04/03/2016
  • testimonials
    wonderful interpretation of my jpg design, loved it, and it came the next day.. wow Cant fault the service.

    Rosemary B From sutton Review Date 02/03/2016
  • testimonials
    Great service, fab product and great care. Thank you

    Helen H From London Review Date 25/02/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent product, excellent service, easy to order and fast delivery as promised, will definitely be using bagsoflove again now I've found you !!!!

    Janella W From Slough Review Date 20/02/2016
  • testimonials
    I was very happy with my purchase and will buy from you again. They were well packaged against breakages so am impressed.

    Pamela S From Catford Review Date 10/02/2016
  • testimonials
    I ordered a small chopping board as part of my dad's birthday present. I ordered it on the Wednesday morning and it arrived the following morning. I couldn't believe how quick it was. I think I'll order another one for myself. Great service and very quick delivery. Thank you.

    Louisa C From Perthshire Review Date 01/02/2016
  • testimonials
    Thank you so much for my glass chopping board. Absolutely love it - such a great present. Great quality too. First one arrived and some lines appeared on the glass. I contacted customer service and sent them some pictures of the faults. They promptly apologised and then send me a new chopping board. I was extremely impressed with Bags of Love customer Service. I shall continue to use this website as it has some great gift ideas. Thank you once again.

    Lauren L From Southend on Sea Review Date 26/01/2016