• Back ·
  • Glass Chopping Board
personalised glass chopping board

Glass Chopping Board

Page 13 Glass Chopping Board

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Another excellent gift

    S L From bath Review Date 18/01/2016
  • testimonials
    I ordered a glass chopping board as a present. It came in time for Christmas, well packaged and was good quality. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Jayne N From Coventry Review Date 01/01/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent product (photo glass chopping board) really well printed. It's a gift but I will probably order again for myself. It's my second time of ordering this product anyway and it was a gift the first time which the recipient was thrilled with and I am sure they will be again. Easy to use website, speedy delivery. Can't fault anything.

    Jayne From Romford Review Date 22/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Very pleased, very high standard product,it's very important to get good quality images if it's your profession. Excellent service.

    Angelina f From Surrey Review Date 16/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Really pleased with the result. My daughter will be thrilled.

    Marj Mc From Grimsby Review Date 28/11/2015
  • testimonials
    The quality of the products I have ordered are exceptional and they all arrived beautifully package. The service is excellent. Thank you!

    Tina J From Cambridge Review Date 27/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Brilliant! The parents will love them for christmas

    Sue P From Plymouth Review Date 20/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Lovely !! Will be ordering from you again , and thank you for altering it to utilise the space and make it look better

    Jacqueline s From Essex Review Date 19/11/2015
  • testimonials
    excellent item, made to a very high standard, great price, fantastic communication, I would most certainly buy from these again. I bought it for a present and we love it.

    nikki d From lancashire Review Date 21/10/2015
  • testimonials
    The production team were super helpful and kept querying my design even after I had "confirmed" it, on the valid basis that my design had too few pixels so would have looked awful. They made a suggested change, which I accepted and all was well. Despatch then took place even faster than I had been led to believe and the presents were received almost a week before the birthday. Thank you all at Bags of Love

    John S From Eifel, Germany Review Date 28/09/2015