• Back ·
  • Glass Chopping Board
personalised glass chopping board

Glass Chopping Board

Glass Chopping Board

Learn about our Personalised Chopping Board features and shopping with us, straight from the mouths of happy customers. Read customer comments about our online design system, photo reproduction skills and customer service. This chopping board is a kitchen essential with a personalised twist. We hope that these lovely comments will make you want to be a Bags of Love customer yourself!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fantastic
    Over the moon with service, really pleased with the product I ordered

    Yvette a From Barnstaple Review Date 13/01/2020
  • testimonials Brilliant
    I purchased a personalised gift (Glass chopping board) Excellent quality, quick delivery! Very impressed & it exceeded my expectations!

    Fay From Nuneaton Review Date 19/12/2019
  • testimonials Personalised glass chopping board
    First time shopping with Bags of Love, and I'll certainly be back again. Made it so easy to create a lovely individual piece as a Christmas gift.

    Mags... From Fife, Scotland Review Date 10/12/2019
  • testimonials Perfect
    Very fast delivery, excellent service and quality, I would recommend to anyone, very high quality product

    Michelle V From Skipton Review Date 03/12/2019
  • testimonials My chopping board
    Can't thank you enough the quality of the finished photo chopping board is fantastic

    Michael Q. From Stevenage Review Date 22/05/2019
  • testimonials Perfect
    Came earlier than expected and great quality

    Joe From Oxford Review Date 25/04/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant quality and service
    Great quality. Both worktop savers are of a very high standard. Value for money and great service. I ordered just a week or so before Christmas and received them before Christmas. I hadn't actually ordered them for Christmas but great delivery.

    Angela k From Aylesbury Review Date 27/12/2018
  • testimonials Unbelievable
    Firstly I couldn’t believe the speed they were manufactured and delivered. Secondly the packaging was a real belt and braces job. Thirdly the quality was excellent

    GeoffH From Co Durham Review Date 21/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent all-around
    So pleased I found this wonderfully professional and expert company. Very high standards all-around. Exquisite product quality and flawless finish. Extremely speedy order to delivery time frames with careful packing. Thank you.

    Gaby D From Surrey Review Date 16/10/2018
  • testimonials Worktop saver
    I received great assistance during my order. The worktop is a very quality and useful item and I'm delighted with the beautiful photo of my dogs on it. Delivery was very prompt, only 2 days

    Jane D From Northumberland Review Date 11/10/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last