• Back ·
  • Glass Chopping Board
personalised glass chopping board

Glass Chopping Board

Page 2 Glass Chopping Board

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Work top saver
    Such a different way to personalise a present. Useful as well as interesting. Quick return. Well packed .

    Lynne H From Greater Manchester Review Date 31/08/2018
  • testimonials Amazing service!
    Absolutely over the moon with my personalised glass chopping board! Great quality, fabulous customer service and amazing quality! Would recommend highly to anyone considering using this company! Thank you

    Sarah S From Hull Review Date 21/08/2018
  • testimonials Great gift
    I ordered the personalised glass chopping board as a “silly” birthday present. Uploading my photos was simple and I loved the automatic random placement facility. So easy and fun to use. Item arrived within 2 days of order and was good quality. My daughter loved it. Bit expensive but it is a unique item. Would recommend.

    Kerry L From Worksop, Nottinghamshire Review Date 27/07/2018
  • testimonials Amazing!!
    I ordered a photo chopping board but changed my mind on the photo I had sent. It was so easy to contact them & they changed it straight away! It arrived within a few days & its amazing!!! It was a gift for my brother who equally loved it.

    Tilly E From Hampshire Review Date 23/06/2018
  • testimonials Glass chopping board
    Much better than expected, very easy process, quick delivery, well packaged

    Nardia C From Hampshire Review Date 24/05/2018
  • testimonials Kitchen Worktop Saver
    Such a great service ordered Sunday evening arrived Tuesday - very pleased with the quality and finish of the product my picture looks great.

    Sarah From Taunton Review Date 26/04/2018
  • testimonials Unbelievable fast service
    Product quality was exceptional, unbelievable delivery time, so fast! Brilliant service.

    Fiona M From Basingstoke Review Date 12/04/2018
  • testimonials Fabulous Purchase
    Bought a personalised glass worktop chopping board for my daughters wedding anniversary. She absolutely loved it! Ordering was easy and delivery exceptional. Will use again and would definately recommend. Thank you.

    Lesley A From Fareham Review Date 10/04/2018
  • testimonials Absolutely love it!
    I have created a fabulous montage of photos presented in a glass chopping board - absolutely unique Service was first-rate and within 48 hours of designing the masterpiece, it had arrived at the house to be proudly displayed

    Carolyn G From Derby Review Date 29/03/2018
  • testimonials Excellent
    Fabulous quality product. Really efficient service. Fast delivery.

    Jackie C From East Sussex Review Date 27/03/2018