• Back ·
  • Glass Chopping Board
personalised glass chopping board

Glass Chopping Board

Page 2 Glass Chopping Board

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Worktop saver
    I received great assistance during my order. The worktop is a very quality and useful item and I'm delighted with the beautiful photo of my dogs on it. Delivery was very prompt, only 2 days

    Jane D From Northumberland Review Date 11/10/2018
  • testimonials Easy to use, prompt and looks good
    Bought the personalised glass chopping boards. Easy to upload picture wanted, arrived in 5 days and looks good. Haven't used as they are presents but seem fit for purpose. What's not to like.

    Peter C From Cardiff Review Date 03/10/2018
  • testimonials Excellent Service & Product
    The recipient was very happy with the look and quality of the glass chopping board. I was impressed with order to delivery time. After placing the order the company helpfully emailed suggestions for improving the look of the finished product. The goods were delivered in appropriately secure, protective packaging.

    Andrew S. From Norfolk Review Date 07/09/2018
  • testimonials Amazing
    Customer lo ed receiving his glass chopping board it was really good quick delivery

    Jo From Dorchester dorset Review Date 03/09/2018
  • testimonials Very happy
    Brilliant service, the finishing item was amazing and came securely packaged.

    A.i From Suffolk Review Date 03/09/2018
  • testimonials Work top saver
    Such a different way to personalise a present. Useful as well as interesting. Quick return. Well packed .

    Lynne H From Greater Manchester Review Date 31/08/2018
  • testimonials Amazing service!
    Absolutely over the moon with my personalised glass chopping board! Great quality, fabulous customer service and amazing quality! Would recommend highly to anyone considering using this company! Thank you

    Sarah S From Hull Review Date 21/08/2018
  • testimonials Great gift
    I ordered the personalised glass chopping board as a “silly” birthday present. Uploading my photos was simple and I loved the automatic random placement facility. So easy and fun to use. Item arrived within 2 days of order and was good quality. My daughter loved it. Bit expensive but it is a unique item. Would recommend.

    Kerry L From Worksop, Nottinghamshire Review Date 27/07/2018
  • testimonials Amazing!!
    I ordered a photo chopping board but changed my mind on the photo I had sent. It was so easy to contact them & they changed it straight away! It arrived within a few days & its amazing!!! It was a gift for my brother who equally loved it.

    Tilly E From Hampshire Review Date 23/06/2018
  • testimonials Glass chopping board
    Much better than expected, very easy process, quick delivery, well packaged

    Nardia C From Hampshire Review Date 24/05/2018