• Back ·
  • Glass Chopping Board
personalised glass chopping board

Glass Chopping Board

Page 9 Glass Chopping Board

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Excellent product and service. The website is easy to use to create the design and then my products arrived very quickly, beautifully packaged and protected. I was so delighted with my first purchase that I immediately came back for more. Thanks, guys! Will definitely use you in future.

    Karen P. From North Essex Review Date 03/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Bought/designed a chopping board with several photos for girlfriend's birthday full of photos of her and her friends. Online design system was user-friendly and easy to use with adding shapes/text/resizing photos/backgrounds. Arrived in good time and very decently wrapped in a mountain of bubble wrap to protect it. Girlfriend cried, i got praise, good day had by all. No complaints here.

    Sam T From Kent Review Date 26/11/2016
  • testimonials
    I ordered the glass chopping board as a gift. It was very simple to follow and arrived the following day. Very impressed x

    Alison From Shropshire Review Date 25/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Really pleased with my first chopping board, I ordered a second my daughter will be pleased with her Christmas presents

    Sue From Ringwood Review Date 17/11/2016
  • testimonials
    it was fantastic, it was a present for my great friends they loved it

    neil f From s445ep Review Date 09/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Have used the glass chopping boards on a number of occassions.Good quality finish their delivery claims are accurate too!

    Philip From Watford Review Date 08/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Glass Photo Chopping Board This is by far the best producing site I have come across. The glass photo chopping board was off top quality, beautifully presented and will be received as an excellent gift. Arrived quickly too.

    Denise H From Greater London Review Date 08/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Great product...prompt delivery..Thankyou

    Lesley D From Shrawbury Review Date 05/11/2016
  • testimonials
    I ordered 3 glass chopping boards and I am delighted with them all. Photo colours were bright and true and quality of board excellent. Delivery very fast after order.

    Margaret C From Nottingham Review Date 26/10/2016
  • testimonials
    first class job. prompt service

    mf From glasgow Review Date 24/10/2016