• Back ·
  • Glass Chopping Board
personalised glass chopping board

Glass Chopping Board

Page 9 Glass Chopping Board

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    What a great find! Personalised glass chop board came really quickly and great quality - thank you

    Lucy From Gatwick Review Date 14/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Hi Bags of Love I ordered a personalised chopping board it come very quickly and was lovely. It is a Christmas present and the person will be very pleased with it. Thank you for taking so much care over it. If I need any thing like it again I will be ordering from Bags of love

    Dawn From Paddock wood Review Date 12/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Really pleased at how quickly i received the item and also the quality of the product is very good

    J From Cheshunt Review Date 09/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Making up item on my phone and viewing it was easy and quick to do. Item came well packed and looked just as I wanted it to do. First class service will definitely be ordering again.

    Shirley h From northern Ireland Review Date 05/12/2016
  • testimonials
    I ordered some personalised photo items for Christmas presents, they arrived very quickly and look amazing!! Look forward to my friends opening them at Christmas :)

    Lou From Oxford Review Date 04/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent product and service. The website is easy to use to create the design and then my products arrived very quickly, beautifully packaged and protected. I was so delighted with my first purchase that I immediately came back for more. Thanks, guys! Will definitely use you in future.

    Karen P. From North Essex Review Date 03/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Bought/designed a chopping board with several photos for girlfriend's birthday full of photos of her and her friends. Online design system was user-friendly and easy to use with adding shapes/text/resizing photos/backgrounds. Arrived in good time and very decently wrapped in a mountain of bubble wrap to protect it. Girlfriend cried, i got praise, good day had by all. No complaints here.

    Sam T From Kent Review Date 26/11/2016
  • testimonials
    I ordered the glass chopping board as a gift. It was very simple to follow and arrived the following day. Very impressed x

    Alison From Shropshire Review Date 25/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Really pleased with my first chopping board, I ordered a second my daughter will be pleased with her Christmas presents

    Sue From Ringwood Review Date 17/11/2016
  • testimonials
    it was fantastic, it was a present for my great friends they loved it

    neil f From s445ep Review Date 09/11/2016