• Back ·
  • Glass Chopping Board
personalised glass chopping board

Glass Chopping Board

Page 10 Glass Chopping Board

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Great service. As a very good customer I would like a discount code for next purchases. I will never post anything on social media so those incentives are disappointing for me. Just love your products and service though.

    Jan From Richmond Review Date 23/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Delighted - got for housewarming for a friend. Found the help when I was designing picture very useful, and it was printed exactly how I imagined it would be

    Rene D From Co Tyrone Review Date 22/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Have purchased the glass protective tops and also pencil case. Great quality and very quick service .

    Trish From Aberdeenshire Review Date 11/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Good service and pleased with product.

    Chris H From Leeds Review Date 16/09/2016
  • testimonials
    Thank you nothing but positive feedback. Delivery product and liaising with staff. Thank you wedding gift was liked very much.

    Mandy B From Huddersfield Review Date 13/09/2016
  • testimonials
    I cannot praise 'Bags of Love' enough, I think the service efficiency and quality is impeccable. I've ordered various gifts, the most recent one was a glass chopping board which I ordered at 10pm - it was delivered the next day and I'm extremely pleased with the quality! The website is user friendly and customer service always friendly. I will be back for more! Thank you Bags of love team!

    Rene K From London Review Date 15/08/2016
  • testimonials
    I ordered a large personalised worktop saver as a present. It is exactly as I ordered and the quality is great! It was very well received! Also, the packaging was top. There was no way it was going to arrive damaged!

    Clare E From Hertfordshire Review Date 09/08/2016
  • testimonials
    Thank you very pleased.

    johnm From northwales Review Date 25/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Great service, fast to be made and sent, and all products I ordered look amazing!

    Charlotte U From Doncaster Review Date 21/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent service and communication, received within 36 hours. Highly recommended. Many thanks

    Janet From Huddersfield Review Date 18/07/2016