• Back ·
  • Glass Chopping Board
personalised glass chopping board

Glass Chopping Board

Page 10 Glass Chopping Board

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Have used the glass chopping boards on a number of occassions.Good quality finish their delivery claims are accurate too!

    Philip From Watford Review Date 08/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Glass Photo Chopping Board This is by far the best producing site I have come across. The glass photo chopping board was off top quality, beautifully presented and will be received as an excellent gift. Arrived quickly too.

    Denise H From Greater London Review Date 08/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Great product...prompt delivery..Thankyou

    Lesley D From Shrawbury Review Date 05/11/2016
  • testimonials
    I ordered 3 glass chopping boards and I am delighted with them all. Photo colours were bright and true and quality of board excellent. Delivery very fast after order.

    Margaret C From Nottingham Review Date 26/10/2016
  • testimonials
    first class job. prompt service

    mf From glasgow Review Date 24/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Great service. As a very good customer I would like a discount code for next purchases. I will never post anything on social media so those incentives are disappointing for me. Just love your products and service though.

    Jan From Richmond Review Date 23/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Delighted - got for housewarming for a friend. Found the help when I was designing picture very useful, and it was printed exactly how I imagined it would be

    Rene D From Co Tyrone Review Date 22/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Have purchased the glass protective tops and also pencil case. Great quality and very quick service .

    Trish From Aberdeenshire Review Date 11/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Good service and pleased with product.

    Chris H From Leeds Review Date 16/09/2016
  • testimonials
    Thank you nothing but positive feedback. Delivery product and liaising with staff. Thank you wedding gift was liked very much.

    Mandy B From Huddersfield Review Date 13/09/2016