• Back ·
  • Glass Chopping Board
personalised glass chopping board

Glass Chopping Board

Page 3 Glass Chopping Board

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Kitchen Worktop Saver
    Such a great service ordered Sunday evening arrived Tuesday - very pleased with the quality and finish of the product my picture looks great.

    Sarah From Taunton Review Date 26/04/2018
  • testimonials Unbelievable fast service
    Product quality was exceptional, unbelievable delivery time, so fast! Brilliant service.

    Fiona M From Basingstoke Review Date 12/04/2018
  • testimonials Fabulous Purchase
    Bought a personalised glass worktop chopping board for my daughters wedding anniversary. She absolutely loved it! Ordering was easy and delivery exceptional. Will use again and would definately recommend. Thank you.

    Lesley A From Fareham Review Date 10/04/2018
  • testimonials Absolutely love it!
    I have created a fabulous montage of photos presented in a glass chopping board - absolutely unique Service was first-rate and within 48 hours of designing the masterpiece, it had arrived at the house to be proudly displayed

    Carolyn G From Derby Review Date 29/03/2018
  • testimonials Excellent
    Fabulous quality product. Really efficient service. Fast delivery.

    Jackie C From East Sussex Review Date 27/03/2018
  • testimonials A-mazing!
    Unbelievable service - ordered 2 glass chopping boards which I was able to personalise (it was so easy) with my own photos. I was advised on the quality of the photos, and enabled to make adjustments. Both had arrived within 72 hours and I am the proud owner of 2 amazing pieces of kitchen equipment that no one else will have.

    Carolyn G From Derby Review Date 26/03/2018
  • testimonials My very personal chopping board
    I received my order within two days and the quality is superb. I would recommend this company to anyone.

    Pam B From Christchurch Review Date 22/03/2018
  • testimonials great chopping board
    quick service had a koala picture printed looks really good. cant wait to use it .

    clare From fife Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Review of Chopping Board
    Quality was excellent, Service first rate and so fast. Website easy to use and very helpful

    Sue P From Nayland Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Great Product
    Really pleased with the high quality. We were utterly amazed at how quickly our order arrived too!

    Tim R From West Sussex Review Date 02/03/2018