• Back ·
  • Glass Chopping Board
personalised glass chopping board

Glass Chopping Board

Page 3 Glass Chopping Board

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials A-mazing!
    Unbelievable service - ordered 2 glass chopping boards which I was able to personalise (it was so easy) with my own photos. I was advised on the quality of the photos, and enabled to make adjustments. Both had arrived within 72 hours and I am the proud owner of 2 amazing pieces of kitchen equipment that no one else will have.

    Carolyn G From Derby Review Date 26/03/2018
  • testimonials My very personal chopping board
    I received my order within two days and the quality is superb. I would recommend this company to anyone.

    Pam B From Christchurch Review Date 22/03/2018
  • testimonials great chopping board
    quick service had a koala picture printed looks really good. cant wait to use it .

    clare From fife Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Review of Chopping Board
    Quality was excellent, Service first rate and so fast. Website easy to use and very helpful

    Sue P From Nayland Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Great Product
    Really pleased with the high quality. We were utterly amazed at how quickly our order arrived too!

    Tim R From West Sussex Review Date 02/03/2018
  • testimonials Chopping board
    The product was at high standard. A great gift for my nan for Christmas. The produce are a little pricing but worth the money.

    SNN From London Review Date 15/02/2018
  • testimonials Happy
    Order a large glass chopping board came with in days and was a good quality product. Happy.

    Ant.m From Manchester Review Date 23/01/2018
  • testimonials Great Product
    The printed chopping boards were great quality and the service was spot on even with the busy Christmas rush for deliveries. Only slight negative is that the texture of the surface makes the smaller photos difficult to see but, otherwise a great product and will definitely order again in future.

    Antonio P. From St Albans, Herts Review Date 22/01/2018
  • testimonials Personalised chopping board
    Bought one for friends for Christmas - seriously impressed

    Jen B From Pembrokeshire Review Date 18/01/2018
  • testimonials Bespoke Chopping Boards
    Purchased 2 Chopping Boards for my siblings as a Xmas gift of their children; thought it would make a nice keep safe; both loved them. So pleased my 'practical' gift was so well received.

    Jaki D From Kent Review Date 17/01/2018