• Back ·
  • Glass Chopping Board
personalised glass chopping board

Glass Chopping Board

Page 4 Glass Chopping Board

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Good quality product
    I ordered a glass chopping board with an image we had taken on a good quality camera. The quality is very good, although a slightly reflective surface. Delivery was quick and the package was really well wrapped.

    Cate B From North Yorkshire Review Date 31/12/2017
  • testimonials Good quick service
    I have ordered 3 chopping boards myself and 2 for someone else. I've used the quick chat twice (helpful) the quality is good and delivered very quickly. Will certainly use again

    Janet B From Suffolk Review Date 08/12/2017
  • testimonials Excellent
    Excellent quality. I was very pleased with the colour and the overall look.

    Elizabeth O From Strathaven Review Date 05/12/2017
  • testimonials Delighted with purchase
    I ordered 2 personalised chopping boards and added my own photos. They were delivered within 3 days and are very high quality. I’m absolutely delighted with my purchases and would definitely recommend this company and their products.

    Lorraine F From Glasgow Review Date 19/11/2017
  • testimonials Absolutely brilliant
    Very good service, easy to use web site, great final product and reasonable price, loved finished result

    Jill W From Essex Review Date 19/11/2017
  • testimonials Glass chopping board
    Fast delievery. Perfect product

    M Bass From Derby Review Date 11/11/2017
  • testimonials Glass cutting board
    Item was good picture excellent only blip board has stipple effect needed it smooth not in description ordered new one from another site

    Mike s From Torquay Review Date 06/11/2017
  • testimonials Friends very happy
    The board is as described and very good quality and graphics etc. that reflect the same. Packaging ensured gift arrived intact and perfect. Delivery time spot on.

    KaronW From Leeds Review Date 03/11/2017
  • testimonials Chopping board
    Bespoke designed chopping board arrived 2 days after order. Very good service

    Tracy I From Lincoln Review Date 29/10/2017
  • testimonials really great service
    personalised glass chopping board, very good product, and excellent service in delivering so promptly. Ordered on Sunday pm and arrived Tuesday!

    Ann H From Yeovil Review Date 28/10/2017