• Back ·
  • Cotton Fabric Printing
Cotton Prints

Cotton Printing

Page 7 Cotton Fabric Printing

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Thank you
    A fantastic service and a lovely helpers in the chat. Product's that I would defiantly recommend and I will be ordering more soon xx

    Pam M From East Sussex Review Date 03/06/2017
  • testimonials great service
    print on linen like fabric comes in an amazing quality with very bright colours. printing & shipping was extremely fast. Very happy with the result & service.

    Danjela G. From London Review Date 01/06/2017
  • testimonials
    This is the first time I have used this kind of service. I was so pleased with the quality of the end result. The web site was brilliant and easy to use. I am making a quilt and had some family photographs printed to stitch on to it. My whole experience with bags of love was excellent and will definitely use again as now I have other ideas that I could use for the product that they produce. Thanks bags of love

    Joy B From Northwich, Cheshire Review Date 29/11/2016
  • testimonials
    This was my first time using the site and my first time ordering printed fabric The site was really user friendly and had a multitude of options so for me to choose from. Not coming from a textiles background I probably could have benefited from more detail on the individual fabrics. For example how they felt to the touch or the sorts of items that would typically be made from the fabric. The ordering process was very simple and easy to upload your design and the items were checked really quickly and when there was a question over the resolution of my design this was highlighted to me very quickly and therefore didn't delay printing and dispatch of my items. I would have no hesitation in recommending this site to anyone. They were brilliant. BOL: thak you! we have a more detailed fabrics site over at contrado.co.uk to deal with higher level specifications

    Peter M From Basingstoke Review Date 22/09/2016
  • testimonials
    Thank you very much for your excellent, efficient and helpful service. I am delighted with my printed fabric and will highly recommend you.

    Barbara S From Buckinghamshire Review Date 21/09/2016
  • testimonials
    Great. I am very pleased with the fabric I ordered as a trial run and will place further orders soon.

    Laura From Rugby Review Date 18/08/2016
  • testimonials
    I'm so happy with it, it will make a great 2ND anniversary present. The print quality was perfect and the cotton was of good quality. The website was easy to use and made it great for uploading my design. All this made the experience a pleasure. Thanks to everyone there.

    Derek P From Newcastle Upon Tyne Review Date 10/08/2016
  • testimonials
    So happy with all aspects of this order and will most likely be ordering again in the future. Many thanks!

    Helen B From Devon Review Date 16/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Fantastic product! Came super quickly and is a much higher resolution than I was expecting for fabric printing. Love it. Would definitely recommend!

    Chelsea C From London Review Date 20/04/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent. The fabric is really good quality and the photos are perfect. My only negative point is that the edit option you provide when you have concerns about print quality doesn't include an option to reduce the size of fabric- in my case I reduced the size of the images to increase the print quality and ended up with a lot of spare fabric which had initially increased the cost of the purchase, although I supposed the edit option is post order and payment process... All in all an excellent service and will consider you again for any future projects. :::::: BOL: there are controls fro the dimensions of the material as well. You must have missed them but please ask us next time and we will show you how to do it.

    Joanne P From York Review Date 10/04/2016