• Back ·
  • Cotton Fabric Printing
Cotton Prints

Cotton Printing

Page 4 Cotton Fabric Printing

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials all good
    prompt delivery - good detail

    SM From cambridge Review Date 11/08/2017
  • testimonials Outstanding !
    Delighted with the results of printing photos onto cotton to make cushions. Excellent saturation and high-res result

    Rob S. From Wilmslow Review Date 08/08/2017
  • testimonials Canvas print
    The quality and service is far and above expectation and order to delivery time is unequalled I have Used this company for a number of orders and they have always been first class

    Violet From Worcester Review Date 06/08/2017
  • testimonials Product review
    I was surprised by super chick service. I order just before 11am and receive my print next day. Quality was as good as I expected. Really impressive colour quality, it's very fright and rich. Print a bit shrink. But I was warned about this by your website. I'm very happy about this purchase and definitely will do more. Thank you

    Egle C From Portsmouth Review Date 05/08/2017
  • testimonials Really Pleased
    Superb Prompt Service. Extremely pleased with the quality and will definitely be using Bags of Love again

    Georgia M From Hampshire Review Date 05/08/2017
  • testimonials Amazing as usual!
    Mirrored repeat on Polar fleece & velvet digital print #easy to use service #quality fabrics #quality prints Order more as I was so pleased with the outcome and quick delivery.

    Caroline From East Durham Review Date 04/08/2017
  • testimonials Beautiful
    A beautiful custom printed scarf. The colours was paler than expected (probably due to the fabric), but the product quality is excellent.

    KRB From Dublin Review Date 25/07/2017
  • testimonials Brilliant
    I had about 70 family photos printed on to cotton poplin to make a family tree blanket for a new grandson Even the old black and white 1940's photos printed superbly I've been so pleased Also lots of support when I couldn't work out what to do

    Linda B From Reading Review Date 25/07/2017
  • testimonials Amazing service as always!
    We're always more than impressed with the service and quality of the printing from Bags of Love, totally recommended!

    Dave Bonsall From London Review Date 21/07/2017
  • testimonials Brilliant. Instant delivery too!
    Excellent service all round.

    Bernard M From Hign Peak Review Date 20/07/2017