• Back ·
  • Cotton Fabric Printing
Cotton Prints

Cotton Printing

Page 5 Cotton Fabric Printing

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Nice!
    Good fabric and color quality. Hiper fast delivery. Uploaded file on Sunday and got the goods delivered by wednesday by regular mail. :-)

    José S. From Lisbon, Portugal Review Date 18/07/2017
  • testimonials Great Service
    I had great service form Bags of Love and were really helpful with my design in choosing the correct fabric etc. The quality of the print is amazing, very pleased with it.

    Simon W From Hampshire Review Date 18/07/2017
  • testimonials Amazing
    Awesome printing quality and super fast service! Constantly impressed by your company, customer service and standard of product!

    Charlotte J From Weston-super-Mare Review Date 15/07/2017
  • testimonials Great service
    I got great help and support and the result was great, better than I could ever have imagined....and so quick!

    Valerie K From France Review Date 14/07/2017
  • testimonials Very fast service
    I couldn't believe how quickly this arrived, three days after ordering, well packaged and neatly hemmed. Very pleased with the service.

    Sally B From West Yorkshire Review Date 12/07/2017
  • testimonials Pleased as Punch
    Excellent quality print job, very happy with it. Arrived quickly too! A good job well done.

    Cliff F. From Cambridge Review Date 08/07/2017
  • testimonials So very pleased
    Quality excellent colours true Washed well

    Linda b From Reading Review Date 02/07/2017
  • testimonials Gratitude
    I was surprised that support worked on sunday evening, and most of all they helped me till really late to solve my payment problem, what's more, I received my fabric in just 2(!) days! That's crazy awesome even though I live outside of UK. The fabric is so soft and nicely stretches as I need it to. Can't express in words how much am I thankful for your help and cooperation. You guys are just full of LOVE!

    Elina J. From Latvia, Riga Review Date 26/06/2017
  • testimonials Excellent
    printed fabric for table cloth

    Trixie f From london Review Date 25/06/2017
  • testimonials quality and size
    Hi we are very satisfied with the cloth and print quality as well as the interface. we believe we will also have future orders as well. one thing that could have more details is the size of the borders surrounding the printed area. i would find it helpful to set the size of the print and also the size of the entire cloth. the borders aren't cut smoothly and are not always parallel. overall, very satisfied.

    Yoav M From Tel-Aviv Review Date 25/06/2017