• Back ·
  • Cotton Fabric Printing
Cotton Prints

Cotton Printing

Page 9 Cotton Fabric Printing

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    My recent purchase was perfect. I am preparing to start ordering printed fabrics.

    Kukhanya K. S. From Southampton Review Date 30/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Fantastic, couldn't be happier with the finished product good quality material with a good clear print. I'll definitely be using this again!

    Christine From Cleveland Review Date 12/03/2015
  • testimonials
    I am a third year fashion student and these fabrics are for my final collection at university. Really good quality and really easy website to get around and to order from! The chat help service available is also a brilliant idea and really helped me out. Couldn't ask for any better.... Would definitely use again and recommend to others!

    Rosie freeman From Derby Review Date 10/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Really good quality material with a good clear print of photo I used, I did find it a little tricky to get my images on but then once I discovered how to do it it was fairly easy to use, overall I was really happy with the product and have already used this company again.

    Christine From Cleveland Review Date 10/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Very good service. Lovely product thank you!

    Leanne S From Durham Review Date 05/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Many thanks for your prompt delivery, much appreciated.

    Janet E From CHESHAM Review Date 17/02/2015
  • testimonials
    I placed my order on behalf of Burleydam and District WI and received the product (to be made into a banner for the WI Centenary celebrations) promptly and in time for our February meeting. Everyone is delighted with it and so surprised that it is possible to reproduce our historic watercolour painting onto fabric through a photograph uploaded onto your website. I found the process simple to use and appreciated being able to use inches as the means of measuring. The range of items and fabrics available are amazing and I am sure I will be drawing on your services again for my personal use.

    Elizabeth G. From Cheshire Review Date 05/02/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent quality and super quick delivery! Ordered at 10am and arrived the next morning at 9am!

    Lauren T From Cardiff Review Date 14/01/2015
  • testimonials
    It was great! The printed fabrics are excellent and your staff were really helpful when I had a query. It all arrived quickly too which was just as well as it is already run up into products. It all looks amazing! Thanks, Best wishes,

    David H From London Review Date 12/01/2015
  • testimonials
    Good quality, speedy delivery, very pleased with the fabric I have had printed.

    Anna r From london Review Date 23/11/2014