• Back ·
  • Cotton Fabric Printing
Cotton Prints

Cotton Printing

Page 6 Cotton Fabric Printing

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Happy with my fabric
    Brilliant service and so quick with my order x

    Liz S From Devon Review Date 22/06/2017
  • testimonials Superb
    The quality of fabric and print is Outstanding. Customer Service is EXCELLENT !

    Mel B From Windsor Review Date 19/06/2017
  • testimonials Wonderful quality textiles!
    I wanted something special in voile to make some curtains for my new open-plan lounge-diner - Bags of Love took my design and made it into something truly unique and beautiful! Now all I have to do is a lot of sewing and learn how to attach curtain rings... BOL:::::: we make curtains too so could have done all that for you.

    Jan H. From North Cornwall Review Date 18/06/2017
  • testimonials Thank you
    excellent, service was Fantastic brought this for a friend of mine she loves it

    Pam M From East Sussex Review Date 18/06/2017
  • testimonials Amazing delivery and quality!
    I was beyond impressed with the incredible quality of the fabric and print as well as the speed of shipping. 18 hours from clicking the order button to delivery at my house. Will DEFINITELY be using bags of love again in the near future :)

    Kristi K From London Review Date 13/06/2017
  • testimonials Very happy
    Pictures are printed in a great quality, they are exactly the same as they look on my phone

    Chaz e From Warrington Review Date 10/06/2017
  • testimonials satisfied but.....
    great quality printing, fast and amazing service, but i had not chosen the right fabric alas! i will have to re order it on different cloth!

    Justin Tai From Marne la vallee, Chessy Review Date 09/06/2017
  • testimonials Speedy and Just Right
    Speedy service. And it was easy to check that my single large (150cmx180cm) print was going to come out perfectly. And it did. I recommend getting a colour swatch if you are worried about getting the colours just right...

    Frazer B From Cambridge Review Date 06/06/2017
  • testimonials Fabulous
    The product to fantastic, just what I wanted. The staff were brilliant when I had been super silly and had input the wrong delivery address. Despite my mix up, it arrived within the 2 days which surprised me given that they would have to alter it. Will definitely order again.

    Amy k From Kent Review Date 04/06/2017
  • testimonials Very high quality, fast.
    Fast responses to questions, very high quality printed fabric and a very fast turnaround.

    Mariel O From Manchester Review Date 03/06/2017