• Back ·
  • Cotton Fabric Printing
Cotton Prints

Cotton Printing

Page 3 Cotton Fabric Printing

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Just brilliant
    I had to get some last minute fabric for some cushions I am making for my business. Such a quick and professional service and I will no doubt be using bags of love for all of my business' fabric printing needs. Thank you!

    Rhiannon L-P From Somerset Review Date 05/09/2017
  • testimonials very satisfied with my beautiful print
    I am very pleased with the print bright vibrant an my product arrived on time. I have used this company several times and I am very happy with their service Excellent customer service.

    Yvette From Ashton under lyne Review Date 01/09/2017
  • testimonials Excellent product
    A truly fast and efficient service. Easy-to-use and helpful website when ordering. This is my third time of having images printed on canvas for my textile art and although the quality of the canvas has changed this year (it used to be thicker and a natural colour rather than bright white) I have been very pleased every time. I will certainly be using BagsofLove again.

    Bev M From Carmarthen Review Date 30/08/2017
  • testimonials canvas
    Very prompt and quality is lovely

    Kay f From Pembrokeshire Review Date 26/08/2017
  • testimonials Thank you
    tablecloth fabric, beautiful and SO quickly turned around. Thank you

    Trixie From london Review Date 24/08/2017
  • testimonials A Big Thank You!
    Superb product quality, very helpful and very friendly service and incredibly easy method for inputting designs and specifications. The latter is the absolute clincher.

    James G From Glastonbury Review Date 20/08/2017
  • testimonials Good information on website
    The service was excellent. Good information on website to help me decide on which fabric to use. I needed a bit of help from the on-line chat to move my design about the page but that was easily solved. I was pleased with the sharpness of the print but the colour was duller than I expected which was a shame.

    Alisia D From Wiltshire Review Date 18/08/2017
  • testimonials Thanks for your efforts
    I think I can work with this one - better than the last one. Learning all the time about what I can do and discussion with you was very helpful.

    Lorna R From Essex Review Date 12/08/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic!
    From start to finish, bags of love provide a brilliantly quick and efficient printing service. I'm delighted with the quality of our fabric which I've now sewn into a cushion. Looks fab. Thanks.

    Emma C From Sussex Review Date 12/08/2017
  • testimonials excellent
    Great product, amazing quality, fast service,

    Sarah D From Folkestone Review Date 11/08/2017