• Back ·
  • Cotton Fabric Printing
Cotton Prints

Cotton Printing

Page 10 Cotton Fabric Printing

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    The order was for a piece of textiles coursework for my daughter. She was thrilled with the result. The quality was excellent and she found the website easy to use, allowing her to create her collage. Thank you for your excellent service. We will definitely use your site again.

    Suzanne D From Northumberland Review Date 21/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Fantastic service!!!

    grace h From somerset Review Date 10/10/2014
  • testimonials
    Arrived quickly (within a few days). I am pleased with the quality of printing- details are clear and colour matching is good. The fabric is fine although a wider choice of cottons would be great!

    Anna R From London Review Date 12/09/2014
  • testimonials
    Thank you for the perfect order, delivery and quality. I am making a very special blanket for a little chap who is terminally ill. I was THRILLED to find your company and have already recommended to lots of friends. Thankyou :-)

    Beth H From Norfolk Review Date 15/08/2014
  • testimonials
    The print was exactly how I wanted it. However I was disappointed with the quality of the cutting. It was kind of all over the place and it looked as if I got a bit of someone else's print. This made it more difficult to edge my print.

    Linda L From Wiltshire Review Date 21/07/2014
  • testimonials
    Super helpful, got exactly what I wanted

    Sheridan P From Oxfordshire Review Date 17/07/2014
  • testimonials
    Very impressed with the service and prints. They knew I was in a rush for the fabric and made sure that I received it quickly.

    Carmen W From Southend Review Date 12/07/2014
  • testimonials
    Fab quality thank you.

    Lucy G From Powys Review Date 29/05/2014
  • testimonials
    After saying that I needed my print for a deadline they were very helpful on getting the print to me quickly without any rushed printing - very pleased with the result !

    Jade H From Falmouth Review Date 26/05/2014
  • testimonials
    Amazing. Great quality and the digital prints were super fast. Definitely be ordering again. So efficient!

    Victoria C. From London Review Date 19/05/2014