• Back ·
  • Cotton Fabric Printing
Cotton Prints

Cotton Printing

Cotton Fabric Printing

Printing on cotton is a speciality of ours at Bags of Love. Our cottons is the ideal fabric for so many uses. Here you can read all our customer reviews and feedback from people who have designed and purchased printed cotton from us. You can read about the products and service they got from us here at Contrado the home of Bags Of Love

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Not what I thought
    My mistake, I ordered the wrong thing. I wanted cotton but this was fused to something else I think. Anyway, I reordered in the organic cotton poplin version and am delighted with it.

    Judy f From Cheshire Review Date 25/07/2019
  • testimonials Vibrant
    Excellent quality. Very prompt service. I have used the service again and would highly recommend them.

    Jill D From Sudbury Suffolk Review Date 19/03/2018
  • testimonials Consistent quality
    I asked for a photograph to be printed on a tapestry grid for a project

    David H From Horsham Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Super speedy service
    Super fast, fantastic service and incredibly helpful staff.

    Chris S From Lewes Review Date 28/11/2017
  • testimonials Just perfect
    Wonderful service as always. I’m very happy with my purchase. Great service,on time and great quality Thank you so much

    Maria Silva From Wembley-London Review Date 15/11/2017
  • testimonials Good service and nice products
    Very good material and print

    Dolly R From Hampshrie Review Date 12/11/2017
  • testimonials Perfect image
    Excellent service helpful quick and very resonance can not fault

    Jo G From Farnham Review Date 08/11/2017
  • testimonials Great service and result
    We wanted a very specific curtain drawing so designed the pattern ourselves, and got it printed on our chosen fabric. This worked perfectly and the result is great!

    Greg V. From London Review Date 03/11/2017
  • testimonials Great service
    Fast delivery, great quality really happy would use again.

    Gail A From Wales Review Date 29/10/2017
  • testimonials Perfect in every way
    I ordered 4 images to be printed on the Dorchester linen look fabric in order to make cushion covers. The images were taken by my recently deceased husband and hold very dear memories. The results were simply stunning and just what I had imagined, good quality images on good quality fabric. The resulting cushions are perfect reminders of better times. I cannot fault the service and speedy delivery and I will definitely be ordering again soon.

    Annette D From Corby Northants Review Date 27/10/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last