• Back ·
  • Cotton Fabric Printing
Cotton Prints

Cotton Printing

Page 2 Cotton Fabric Printing

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent service
    Really thrilled with the canvas. This is my first time using Bags of Love but I would really recommend them. Great communication from them when my order was first placed, confirming what I wanted, and offering alternatives. Really appreciated that. Thank you

    Emma D From East Lothian Review Date 25/10/2017
  • testimonials Truly impressed again
    Quick and easy ordering. Great suggestion using Live Chat. Product quality was much better than a hoped for yet again. I love this site. Use it, you will not be disappointed.

    Angela A From Rotherham Review Date 11/10/2017
  • testimonials Wonderful product and service
    My first order, printed from photo. Easy to do online and very happy with product. Would recommend and will use again.

    Sandra From Wigan Review Date 03/10/2017
  • testimonials Bags of Love Speaker Grill
    Quality of material is realy good and the printing perfect. Very fast and great service, as was the first order.

    Stuart F From Brisbane Australia Review Date 29/09/2017
  • testimonials Brilliant Quality for Photographs
    The reproduction of photographs on to fabric is the best I've ever found!

    Ocean F. From Derbyshire Review Date 27/09/2017
  • testimonials Very pleased with my product
    The website is easy and informative to use. The service and immediate delivery was of a very high standard and I was delighted with the result which I had printed on to fabric for use in my textile art. Will not hesitate to use Bags of Love again in the future.

    Bev M From Carmarthen Review Date 20/09/2017
  • testimonials Delighted with quality of prints
    I ordered 11 meters of photographs. Two 5 metres with same photographs and 1 meter different. I am a new business and found the print of a good quality and the 11 meters enabled me to get a built in quantity discount.

    mary From Carlow, Ireland Review Date 16/09/2017
  • testimonials Always amazing quality!
    I wanted a screen accurate fabric for an upcoming costume from HBOs Game of Thrones. The best way is to print these unique patterns and with bagsoflove I always made the best experiences. The Trafalger Twill is great, the print is on point and the shipping is like the Flash himself. Bagsoflove - always my first choice. <3

    Mary L. From Berlin Review Date 15/09/2017
  • testimonials Great Service
    I ordered some sample prints. I had some questions and received really fast and helpful advice...Great service and turnaround

    Clem From Surrey Review Date 12/09/2017
  • testimonials the quality of print on my design
    I am extremely pleased with the finished quality of the design I have received. I now intend to change some photos and order a second print. Regards Ann

    Ann M From northampton Review Date 08/09/2017