• Back ·
  • Cotton Fabric Printing
Cotton Prints

Cotton Printing

Page 11 Cotton Fabric Printing

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Love the quality and colour of the print. Site is very easy to use with a quick turnaround from placing order to receiving the fabric.

    Jackie D. From London Review Date 14/05/2014
  • testimonials
    Brilliant website, in my line of business I always need custom fabrics and the way you can upload and alter your design is amazing. You have definitely got a returning customer on your hands! 😃

    Kirsty S From Devon Review Date 09/05/2014
  • testimonials
    My bespoke cotton was exactly as ordered and delivered very promptly. I will definitely be using your service again.

    Sally B From edinburgh Review Date 06/05/2014
  • testimonials
    Very happy with the print quality of the digital fabric we ordered. Your website is very easy to use and I would definitely use you again. Thank you!

    Jude B From Norwich Review Date 30/04/2014
  • testimonials
    Fantastic product and good quality. The pictures on the cotton are very clear and colours great. Quickly delivered too.

    Michaela M From darlington Review Date 15/04/2014
  • testimonials
    Thank you so much for the order, it has turned out Fantastic. I have taken a picture & posted it on twitter. Thanks once again to your company for your good work & customer service

    Andrew W. From Manchester Review Date 04/04/2014
  • testimonials
    Great service, Gwenn is extremely helpful and accommodating and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

    Kate M From London Review Date 01/04/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent speedy service and great product

    Olivia From Yorkshire Review Date 26/03/2014
  • testimonials
    I ordered some digital prints to be printed onto cotton. The website sizing and info was so user friendly and I was delighted when I received my order which was exactly as I wanted. Very helpful kind people and a brilliantly functioning website - an all round brilliant service! Thank you! Love!

    Sian H From Nr Cheltenham Review Date 02/03/2014
  • testimonials
    Arrived very quickly Colours are slightly different to what I expected Easy to order Wider variety of cotton would be nice

    Danica D From Northampton Review Date 14/02/2014