• Back ·
  • Cotton Fabric Printing
Cotton Prints

Cotton Printing

Page 12 Cotton Fabric Printing

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Fantastic service! Delighted with fabric and speedy delivery. Will definitely use again.

    Kate M From London Review Date 08/02/2014
  • testimonials
    My experience was amazing. I was surprised how fast my samples arrived which was a great help as its for a university project. Ill be sure to return to order my fabric for my collection. Great service!

    Abbie K From Scarborough Review Date 03/02/2014
  • testimonials
    Fast delivery,good quality will be purchase some more fabric this week

    Adrianne b From Nottingham Review Date 25/01/2014
  • testimonials
    I was very pleased with my fabric order. Although your preview said that the print quality was good I wasn't expecting my large photo prints to be quite so clear. Well worth the money and will be ordering from you again in the future. Thank you

    Mandy H From st.neots,cambs Review Date 21/01/2014
  • testimonials
    Hi thanks yep happy with thorder thank you for being so corporative. Many thanks Sent from my iPad

    millie h From Wiltshire Review Date 19/01/2014
  • testimonials
    Good service and good quality. Very organized and amazing costumer service.

    Vita I. From London Review Date 13/01/2014
  • testimonials
    Fast service, delivers within two working days. Good quality fabric and print.

    S N From london Review Date 11/01/2014
  • testimonials
    Really pleased at the high quality of the product,turn around and speed of delivery. I will definitely use the company again.

    Fran J. From Suffolk Review Date 10/01/2014
  • testimonials
    The material arrived in great time and to a great quality.

    Serena C. From London Review Date 06/01/2014
  • testimonials
    Hello Thank you for my fabric it came on time and the quality was great thank you so much for the amazing deal!!

    Nelima K From London Review Date 26/12/2013