• Back ·
  • Acrylic Photo Blocks
Personalised photo blocks

Block

Page 6 Acrylic Photo Blocks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fantastic service
    Ordered a photo acrylic block on the Sunday night and it arrived on the Tuesday morning ready for mums birthday! So fast service, great product and no extra postage to the Isle of Wight

    Joanne D From Isle of Wight Review Date 01/02/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful gifts that brought smiles
    Easy to order, prompt delivery, good quality. The photo blocks were for two elderly relatives who were thrilled getting them as wee gifts.

    Ise H From Glasgow Review Date 29/01/2019
  • testimonials Good quality product.
    My order came really quickly and I was really pleased with the quality of the product. It’s definitely superior to other photo blocks I’ve seen, other than it was a bit smaller than I was expecting. Wouldn’t hesitate to order another.

    LG From Liverpool Review Date 24/01/2019
  • testimonials Acrylic pictures
    Very pleased with the products I received, they were a present for someone and they were really happy with them too, would order from them again

    Nicola S From Middleton Review Date 24/01/2019
  • testimonials Perfect
    Very good product and quick delivery

    Alison g From Swadlincote Review Date 24/01/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Completed to a high standard job! Would defo use website again!

    AK From London Review Date 07/01/2019
  • testimonials Paid after delivery
    Excellent service. Quick delivery and great payment plan

    Michele J From London Review Date 04/01/2019
  • testimonials Captured Memories
    My gift arrived as requested, I chose to have an image of a very close friends dogs encapsulated in clear Perspex (sorry if I am calling the material used wrongly), his dogs mean the world to him !! On arrival it certainly had the wow factor that I wanted. Services could not have been smoother from ordering through the internet site and the super fast delivery. I would definitely recommend, you will not be disappointed.

    JANNETTE W. From LEICESTER Review Date 02/01/2019
  • testimonials Acrylic photo block
    Fab presents.family loved them..excellent easy web site to use..good prices. Arrived well packed and quickly delivered..will definitely use 'Bags of love' again...very happy with product. delivery and prices

    Jane S From Essex Review Date 29/12/2018
  • testimonials A great result
    The quality of the product was what I was hoping for and the delivery time was not long at all which was surprising especially around Christmas time.

    Dylan D From Mid wales Review Date 29/12/2018