• Back ·
  • Acrylic Photo Blocks
Personalised photo blocks

Block

Page 7 Acrylic Photo Blocks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials A great result
    The quality of the product was what I was hoping for and the delivery time was not long at all which was surprising especially around Christmas time.

    Dylan D From Mid wales Review Date 29/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent!
    Product came swiftly and looked completely like the preview, very happy.

    Jake E From Nottingham Review Date 29/12/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic product, fantastic service!
    I ordered an acrylic block as a gift in the very busy week before Christmas- ordered on the 18th and it was ready for dispatch on the 19th, incredibly fast! The item itself was absolutely beautiful and the recipients were very impressed, and loved their gift! I would absolutely recommend bags of love, And I will definitely use them again. Many thanks bags of love for such great service!

    Kate. O. From Colcheser Review Date 28/12/2018
  • testimonials Best gift EVER!
    Amazing quality - they look lovely. I was so surprised when they came! Well worth the money!

    Stacey M From Doncaster Review Date 26/12/2018
  • testimonials Would recommend
    I ordered 4 acrylic blocks very close to Christmas. I’ll be honest I never expected to see them before Christmas but was pleasantly surprised. They look amazing and the grandparents loved them. I’ll be ordering again. Thank you :)

    Nicola B From Manchester Review Date 26/12/2018
  • testimonials Very pleased
    Great quality photo blocks. All recipients very happy with them thank you.

    Sarah H From Frome, Somerset Review Date 26/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent service
    Quick delivery, loved my acrylic photos

    Sheelagh From Kent Review Date 26/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent results
    Easy to use website and VERY quick turnaround of product. I have bought both the A7 and A5 sizes of photo blocks and have been very impressed by the quality.

    Ali S From Guildford Review Date 20/12/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic service!
    I ordered these acrylic blocks at 11.00 a.m. one day and they arrived at my door at 9.00 a.m. the next! They are simply beautiful - so modern and just perfect for my son who will be over the moon with the lovely pictures of his grandchildren. I cannot recommend this company more highly!

    Helen P From Coldstream Review Date 18/12/2018
  • testimonials Amazing product
    Fell in love with what I ordered it was a Christmas present and it really was something special

    L From Fife Scotland Review Date 18/12/2018