• Back ·
  • Acrylic Photo Blocks
Personalised photo blocks

Block

Page 8 Acrylic Photo Blocks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fantastic!
    I was worried about spending out a lot of money of an acrylic photo block online as you can’t tell what the end results would be. The package arrived very fast and I was amazed at the quality! I chose an A6 black and white print of my father in-law with his grandchildren for his desk for Christmas. It’s perfect, solid, heavy and not plasticy as I was worried it would be. I was so impressed that I ordered another one for my mother-in-law with the grandchildren. Definitely worth it

    natasha From West Sussex Review Date 17/12/2018
  • testimonials Thank you!
    The product is amazing - quality is superb and bags of love are brilliant to deal with. I would highly recommend.

    Vicky G From Lancashire Review Date 14/12/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic
    Great product, well packaged and delivered. Very happy.

    Ben W From Dumfries Review Date 13/12/2018
  • testimonials Completely over the moon!!
    Ordered 3 different sized acrylic photo blocks and they were delivered within 3 days!! They are better than I imagined and I know they’ll be a huge hit for my husbands new office!!

    Emma H From West Midlands Review Date 13/12/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful present
    Very good quality, arrived in time

    Tania D From London Review Date 13/12/2018
  • testimonials My product
    The quality of my product was amazing my other half is going to love it come Christmas, iv never used you before but I will definitely be coming back! Thank you.

    Grace M From London Review Date 12/12/2018
  • testimonials Absolutely Perfect!!
    Really lovely, just as seen online, looks really good quality.

    Mary H. From eastbourne Review Date 10/12/2018
  • testimonials Amazing acrylic photo block
    I ordered a acrylic photo block of my favourite picture of my daughters wedding. It was really easy to order product. I am so pleased with it, it is stunning. A really wonderful present. Very good quality. It arrived quickly. Excellent service.

    Karen c From Essex Review Date 06/12/2018
  • testimonials Great for a gift
    Love these acrylic photo blocks! I’ve ordered a few now from bags of love and haven’t been disappointed. Ecxellent quality, customer service and speedy delivery.

    C.Lamb From Essex Review Date 05/12/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful
    Perfect, as described and arrived very quickly

    Tracy A From West Midlands Review Date 05/12/2018