• Back ·
  • Acrylic Photo Blocks
Personalised photo blocks

Block

Acrylic Photo Blocks

Here is a range of reviews of our crystal clear acrylic photo blocks. These people have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Inexpensive and made of only the finest materials, the acrylic photo blocks provide a very chic effect that works brilliantly on the mantelpiece or on the side table.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Amazing for the price !
    The product came so much quicker than what I thought especially during the start up to the Christmas period , they started to make my order straight away and when it arrived I was so pleased . The quality is great and makes the perfect gift I would definitely recommend.

    Kev s From South Yorkshire Review Date 08/12/2019
  • testimonials A unique gift
    Very good quality and perfect for a special friend

    MarciaL From Northpton Review Date 27/11/2019
  • testimonials Very good
    I got this for my brother for Xmas, and I think he will be very happy with this, as he lost his dog, and it will be a very nice present for him to keep as a reminder of his loverly dog

    Elaine salter From Portsmouth Review Date 26/11/2019
  • testimonials Acrylic photo block
    Excellent fast service very pleased with my order

    F Lewis From Hampshire Review Date 15/11/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant service
    I ordered a glass picture cube for my fathers birthday, it arrived 2 days later and I could not be happier with it. Good quality, and my Dad loved it :) definitely recommend.

    Laura S From Oxford Review Date 06/11/2019
  • testimonials Just perfect
    I ordered an acrylic block - not only did it arrive a couple of days after my order the quality is excellent and I am so pleased as it is a present for my daughter.

    Karen M From Colchester Review Date 31/10/2019
  • testimonials Amazing!
    I loved it and I'm sure the people I'm going to give that to, will love it as well.. it's soo lovely!! Really good and I will probably order more of things like that. Amazing!

    Maria G. From London Review Date 30/10/2019
  • testimonials Great acrylic photo block!
    Very pleased with my photo block, great quality, great price , well packaged and extremely fast delivery , would use again and recommend to others!!

    Wayne C. From Grays, Essex. Review Date 29/10/2019
  • testimonials Very special
    I have used it at my parents grave so people can see faces for names

    Chris M From Croydon Review Date 25/10/2019
  • testimonials Great
    Arrived fast and secure. Love it well worth the money thanks

    David j From Belfast Review Date 08/10/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last