• Back ·
  • Acrylic Photo Blocks
Personalised photo blocks

Block

Acrylic Photo Blocks

Here is a range of reviews of our crystal clear acrylic photo blocks. These people have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Inexpensive and made of only the finest materials, the acrylic photo blocks provide a very chic effect that works brilliantly on the mantelpiece or on the side table.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great
    Arrived fast and secure. Love it well worth the money thanks

    David j From Belfast Review Date 08/10/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful
    We ordered a picture in an acrylic block, the quality was amazing, fast delivery, can not fault at all!! Will order again xx

    Karen R From Warrington Review Date 20/09/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely loved it
    Quality was lovely very petite and cute picture was perfect it was fast delivery it was for a gift and they was very happy

    Rachael From Immingham Review Date 09/09/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful
    This was a gift and I was very pleased with it a little small because I thought I’d ordered the bigger one but was very nice anyway

    josie P From Bolton Review Date 03/09/2019
  • testimonials Must have
    The process of adding photos and changing them around to my liking was so easy. The product came within 2 days of ordering it (ordered on sat arrived on mon) and the quality of the product is amazing and looked just like the preview on the website. This is the second time purchasing from this company now and both times have been exceptional.

    Elizabeth H From Milton keynes Review Date 02/09/2019
  • testimonials Very prompt, polite service. service.
    I ordered a transparent, acrylic photo block. It was at my door within 4 days of ordering. It is as described on the website. The tools were very easy to use in building the photo block and the staff were very helpful when I contacted them for advice. I'm very pleased with the result.

    Ann H From The Wirrral Peninsula Review Date 29/08/2019
  • testimonials Superb service delighted customer
    Ordered a acrylic block with selection of photos in it. Delighted with quality and colour of prints. Superb efficient service with such a speedy turnaround and delivery. Will recommend and definitely use again.

    Nicola D From Rochdale Review Date 13/08/2019
  • testimonials Love it
    Got this for a wedding gift and it looks great the photo really does look 3D

    Angie j From Kent Review Date 31/07/2019
  • testimonials Top quality
    Such a high standard of finish and much quicker turnaround time than most. Very impressed.

    Clare W From London Review Date 29/07/2019
  • testimonials Topclass helpfulness, quality and efficiency
    I was so pleased that you were able to produce the acrylic block for me in such a short space of time and were able to guide me through achieving the best image - thank you!

    David F From Newcastle upon Tyne Review Date 29/07/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last