• Back ·
  • Acrylic Photo Blocks
Personalised photo blocks

Block

Page 2 Acrylic Photo Blocks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Very prompt, polite service. service.
    I ordered a transparent, acrylic photo block. It was at my door within 4 days of ordering. It is as described on the website. The tools were very easy to use in building the photo block and the staff were very helpful when I contacted them for advice. I'm very pleased with the result.

    Ann H From The Wirrral Peninsula Review Date 29/08/2019
  • testimonials Superb service delighted customer
    Ordered a acrylic block with selection of photos in it. Delighted with quality and colour of prints. Superb efficient service with such a speedy turnaround and delivery. Will recommend and definitely use again.

    Nicola D From Rochdale Review Date 13/08/2019
  • testimonials Love it
    Got this for a wedding gift and it looks great the photo really does look 3D

    Angie j From Kent Review Date 31/07/2019
  • testimonials Top quality
    Such a high standard of finish and much quicker turnaround time than most. Very impressed.

    Clare W From London Review Date 29/07/2019
  • testimonials Topclass helpfulness, quality and efficiency
    I was so pleased that you were able to produce the acrylic block for me in such a short space of time and were able to guide me through achieving the best image - thank you!

    David F From Newcastle upon Tyne Review Date 29/07/2019
  • testimonials Excellent product
    Product quality is superb. So very easy to order and quick and efficient service. So pleased with the final product and really good value for money.

    Emilia S From St neots Review Date 23/07/2019
  • testimonials Must buy
    Brill quality, excellent value for money - well happy

    Ricky C From Southampton Review Date 22/07/2019
  • testimonials Excellent service
    Superb communication from members of the team. Quality of product is good. Delivery time exceptional. Discount for bulk order was very helpful.

    Katarine D From London Review Date 19/07/2019
  • testimonials Great Product
    Good quality product and very quick delivery

    Emma From Manchester Review Date 16/07/2019
  • testimonials Excellent gift
    High quality product, delivered swiftly and ordered simply!

    Andrew B From Birmingham Review Date 15/07/2019