• Back ·
  • Acrylic Photo Blocks
Personalised photo blocks

Block

Page 9 Acrylic Photo Blocks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Beautiful
    Perfect, as described and arrived very quickly

    Tracy A From West Midlands Review Date 05/12/2018
  • testimonials Quality
    The quality of the print is fantastic. Great delivery time too

    Zoe C From Leicester Review Date 04/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent service
    Quick and easy to use service with no messing. I like the fact that no money is paid up front and I was able to receive and check the quality of my purchase before paying, very reassuring. Highly recommend this company, thank you for my lovely Acrylics.

    Beverley S From Leicestershire Review Date 04/12/2018
  • testimonials Lovely photos and quick delivery
    The acrylic photo blocks are brilliant. Lovely Xmas presents.

    Stacey L From Yorkshire Review Date 26/11/2018
  • testimonials Gift to boyfriend
    Quality and service very good When i made design i didn't realise the bits that i dint fill on block would be filled with white. I thought gaps would be see through but still love it.

    B hardy From Midlands Review Date 23/11/2018
  • testimonials Excellent service
    Very happy with the service, received items quickly. Amazing value. Highly recommended

    Mandy G From Preston Review Date 07/11/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant product and service,
    I ordered an acrylic block from Bags of Love and was very pleased with the product and the service. It was easy to order, arrived very quickly and was very well packed. Great value for money and I loved the block and so did the person I gave it to.

    Catie F From Canterbury Review Date 24/10/2018
  • testimonials Good quality
    Purchased a photo arcrylic block, but I ordered a rectangle shape and ended up with a square shape, the website was a little confusing and sometimes wouldn't do as I wanted. All that aside the delivery was speedy and item was well packed.

    Alan H From Midlands Review Date 18/10/2018
  • testimonials Here again :)
    Excellent product, quality...

    A From Watford Review Date 24/09/2018
  • testimonials Acrylic Photo Block
    Excellent manufacturing of the block, it has received many "wows" from the family. Best birthday present

    Stewart B From Shropshire Review Date 16/09/2018